TIGI Bed Head Spoil Me Defrizzer 9 oz.

$17.99 $15.99
Save 11%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Tigi Bed Head Spoil Me is an instant defrizzer, smoother and restyler. Be spoiled... it's all about smooth, soft sexy hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Jolie
Somewhere, California, Usa
Dec 13, 2009
1 Star Rating
Spoil Me....not!
This product did nothing for my hair. It was still frizzy. It smells good though.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jem
Jul 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great!
My aunt bought me this for my birthday and she told me to use it when my hair is wet,then blowdry, and style. After that, I finished my hair by spraying only a little around my hair. I was amazed by the difference it made on my hair! This is what youre looking for!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lacey M. Mccaa
Spokane, WA
Jul 10, 2008
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Funky Fun!
This product is great for a person who has a slight wave to their SHORT to MEDIUM length hair! It is great for spicing up your hair after a day at the office! Absolutely love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leah
Jun 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Everyone Should Have This
Im a hairstylist and decided to get on this site to look at reviews to get some ideas about using different products with my clients. I decided to see what some people say about some of my fav products and noticed this one had very mixed reviews. Spoil me is a product i actually suggest to all my clients to buy.I use this product liberally on wet hair and blow dry and style. I then finish the look with a light amount on the finished style. This product is great to use if you wear your hair naturally curly cause it gets rid of that unwanted frizz. Also if you dont wash your hair every day you can spray this lightly on and it will refresh your hair. So. . . if you werent sure about this product give it a try!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvette Carrero-ruiz
Mar 28, 2008
4 Star Rating
On Wet Hair
My hairdresser always uses it on my wet hair before she blow dries or irons it. It is great and smells great too!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Peyton
Hanahan, South Carolina
Jul 13, 2007
1 Star Rating
Not That Fantastic
I bought this stuff since my hair was frizzy and curly but when I started getting it permanently straightened I flat ironed it and it was still frizzy so I used this and I didnt see any difference at all. I think this stuff smells good but it was useless for me.Ive also only used it on dry hair though so maybe thats it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gena
Pikeville,Ky
Jul 6, 2007
3 Star Rating
Heavy Humidity
I am african american & my white hairdresser tried this on me== i was very impressed as on the 4th of July I was BBQn and my hair was laid the entire time.. However i used it on my dry hair about 3 days later and didnt get the same results..it made my hair kind of "thick" feeling. Maybe its best used on wet hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Zhinow
May 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
So Awesome!
dis product is soo good! it helpz ma hair stay its best n lookin good all day lol
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name