TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit TIGI Site

Superstar is a thermal blow dry lotion that pumps up volume to unbelievable heights.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Debbie F.
NY
Jan 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow Love This Stuff
NEVER USED A BETTER PRODUCT. MY HAIR LOOKS TWICE AS FULL AND THICK. THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristen
Mar 20, 2010
4 Star Rating
Hello Volume!
I have really fine, thin hair. I put this in before blowdrying, and it definitely pumps up the volume! It makes my hair feel a little dry though, which is the only reason I gave it a good instead of best. Overall, I'm very happy with it, use it almost every day!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
Jan 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Makes My Hair So Soft!
From day 1 with this product i noticed a big difference in my hair. It smells good, and the design of the bottle is convenient. And folica was very fast in shipping my order. I will definatly buy from them again!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Niamh
Oct 11, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not Worth The Price
After reading lots of good reviews, I decided to try this out. It wasn't worth the price-my hair is as flat as ever and the ends are frizzy. If anything, the roots are greasier rather than volumised. Didn't seem to protect against heat damage at all, either. I'm really disappointed.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
E
Mar 23, 2009
3 Star Rating
So So
I love TIGIs products..but like most brands I notice they have many products they are supposed to do the same thing..this is good with the supper star root lifter..but id just buy small talk.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Corinne
San Diego, CA
Feb 18, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Well
I have fine, thin hair, and this adds tons of volume to my hair initially, but it doesnt last all day long. It smells a little weird, but it does its job.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Boston, MA
Nov 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Incredible Results
I have very fine thin slippery hair and this blowdry lotion is increadible. it adds volume and texture and lasts all day long. This is definitely the right product for me.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dede
Arkansas
Jul 17, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Service
I got the product in a timely manner and love using it. It not only gives me volume, it makes my color damaged hair look a lot smoother. I loved the service I got and will continue to use Folica for all of my hair product needs.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Vlada
Jul 17, 2006
5 Star Rating
Hair Crack!
This is the best thing that ever happened to the fine hair!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name