Matrix Curl.Life Contouring Cream

$18.99 $15.99
Save 16%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Matrix Curl Life Contouring Cream is the answer for thick/coarse hair!

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Susan
Sep 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome But Hard To Find
love this product I wish stores would sell it It works so well on my hair after I get my spiral perms just wish it wasnt expensive
Courtney
Nov 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awsome!!
i love this product it works best to fight against frizz and poffyness!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krystal
Anaheim Hills, California
Sep 7, 2008
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money :( Try Another Product
This product does not work. Like another reviewer, it made most of my hair sticky and puffy.The other areas of my hair looked gelled and hard. It was strange. It also did not enhance the curls. It worked like a terrible gel. I only purchased this product bc my local beauty supply store ran out of "Curly Sexy Hair curling creme" (which i love! works great for my tight curls)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kb
Aug 7, 2008
4 Star Rating
Good
left my hair with soft curls without the volume. you will need to use hair spray or a spray get afterwards though so your hair wont dry frizzy and/or puffy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Atlanta
Apr 8, 2008
1 Star Rating
Gross
I have very curly, normal thickness hair. I used this in the summer and it made my hair disgustingly sticky and poofy. It forms curls well at first but if you put your fingers in it after you go out in the sun it gets sticky and gross with the humidigy and its not good at controlling frizz. I would not suggest this at all.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Froggy
Mar 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great
Ive got thick hair that starts to curl about 1" long. Ive had a horrible time finding a product to manage it. This product does that!. I get my hair thoroughly damp, then I put about 1/8 a cup of this stuff in there (pretty liberal with the stuff), and then I twist the hair into itself, so that when it dries I have nice curl locks. After my hair is dry, it looks great! Not wet, but a nice shine. Very natural looking.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brit
Chicago
Aug 5, 2007
4 Star Rating
Smells Good
curl.life smells soooo good.i have course curly hair and it did take most of the frizz away and made it light and full.it shapens your curls good
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meagan
California
Jun 19, 2007
1 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money
i used this product with the whole matrix curling system it mad my naturally curly hair huge and poofy. It gave no contol i would never use this product again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1
Server Name