Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

$19.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.

Reviews 

Based on 130 Reviews

1 11 12 13
Gisselle
NYC
Jan 26, 2011
4 Star Rating
It Really Works
So I got a sample of it when I received my flat iron. I decided to try it on my hair when I was only going to blow dry it versus blow dry and flat iron it so that if it didn't work I could easily wash it out. But it worked, I applied it to my hair and it instintly felt smooth and moisterized. You really feel this working. I am glad it is back in stock so I can purchase the product, thank you folica for the sample ( I wouldnt have tried it any other way)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kenia
Fayetteville, NC
Jan 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love It!!
It just works wonders, I used it on my daughter's hair and it just made it soft and easy to comb she has pretty wild hair and really curly. it doesnt weight her hair down or feel greasy. Too bad its out of stock right now!!
I LOVEE ITTT!! cant wait to get some more.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Islandgirl
Jan 19, 2011
4 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
I received a free sample of Crack with the purchase of a hair iron or otherwise I would not have believed the hype. Having bought just about every type of hair care item that promises everything and delivers little if nothing I found this product to be very effective. I have damaged hair from constant use of heat products but this really does leaves hair very soft, shiny and smooth. The smell is awesome too.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lexi
North Carolina
Jan 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker!!
I got this sample with my sedu iron and it is amazing!!!! it helps to protect your hair and smooths down flyaways while adding a glossy shine :) my hair is usually hard to manage, but with crack it made it feel like silk!!!!! :)
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsea
Colorado
Jan 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Addictive
i got a sample of crack when i ordered a deep conditioner, so its obvious my hair needs help. i put crack on my hair as soon is i got out of the shower, and instantly my hair felt amazing. i let my hair airdry and then when i went to straighten my hair i saw significantly less breakage, and my hair feels a billion times better than it did after months and months of babying it and treating it. im now officially a crack head :)
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsea
Colorado
Jan 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Addictive
i got a sample of crack when i ordered a deep conditioner, so its obvious my hair needs help. i put crack on my hair as soon is i got out of the shower, and instantly my hair felt amazing. i let my hair airdry and then when i went to straighten my hair i saw significantly less breakage, and my hair feels a billion times better than it did after months and months of babying it and treating it. im now officially a crack head :)
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tara R.
Maryland US
Jan 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow, Amazing!
Ok, I got this as a sample along with my Solia flat Iron, and all I can say is WOW!
This cream works amazing as a heat protector! It also has an amazing, addictive and wonderful SCENT!

I love this stuff !
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
New York
Jan 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Makes My Hair Amazing
I got it as a sample in the mail with an order and my hair has never looked better! It made it amazing I can't even describe how well it worked, if you're looking for a smoothing gel this is it. It didn't make my hair too hard or greasy and it tamed all of the frizz. Everyone should get this product!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jodie S.
California
Jan 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!! Gotta Have It!!
I tried this product for the first time today. I had a small trial size packet and it is awesome! Love the smell of it. That was the first pleasing aspect! I began blowdrying and right away I noticed how soft and silky my hair was drying (I use a large round bristle brush to smooth out my naturally curly hair). I hope there's enough left in the trial packet for tomorrow! I'm definitely buying this product. Try it, you'll love it!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
I<3 Crack
California
Dec 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Leave In Conditioner On The Market!!!!!
I LOVE this product. I have tried all these other different hair creams, I thought they worked fine until I used this product. It really is addictive. DONT SETTLE FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT UNTILL YOU TRY THIS ONE!!!
55 out of 65 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 11 12 13
Server Name