Bumble and bumble Styling Creme

We're sorry, Bumble and bumble has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Bumble and bumble

Visit Bumble and bumble Site

Bumble and bumble Styling Creme is in a word - magic. The more you use, the more it holds-wet or dry. Slick hair back, add body, put lift at the roots, and define curl.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Magnolia
New York
Apr 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
Gives texture without making the hair look unnatural. Works on all types of hair. Absolutely love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Franny
New York City, New York USA
Dec 23, 2009
1 Star Rating
Horrible
it didn't work at all
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cherry
Mi, USA
Oct 18, 2009
5 Star Rating
Lives Up To Expectations.
I collect hair products like rare antiques, most are just OK, few are keepers. This is a keeper, from the first application my hair had body and texture and looked just like my stylist had done my hair not me. Every time I have to have a great hair day, this is my choice. So far Bumble & Bumble products are all good, this is great.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shawn
Mar 5, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I have fine hair that tends to be oily by the end of the day. Especially when using a lot of product in my hair. I visited the Bumble and Bumble salon in New York and this product is what the stylist recommended for my type hair. I absolutely love it and will not use anything else. My hair never feels greasy or looks dirty. I dont even know I have product in my hair, but oh how it holds my style. I definitely notice when its not in my hair. I highly recommend to someone with fine hair who has trouble finding products that dont weigh hair down or make it look dirty by the end of the day.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy Walker
Calera, Alabama
Jan 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
B & B Styling Creme A++
I love this creme! My friend told me to try it for my curly hair & it has excellent hold without making my hair all dry feeling, I still have soft curls with superb hold. I just purchased my second bottle, but it does last for a really long time before running out. GREAT PRODUCT :)
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joette
Alexandria, Virginia
Apr 24, 2008
5 Star Rating
Outstanding!
This is the best styling creme I have found. Its pricey, but it lasts forever. Once I discovered this creme, I threw away all my other styling products. Excellent hold, easy to work with, and my hair holds on to its style hours longer than with any other product I have tried.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alyssa
Mar 15, 2008
4 Star Rating
Good Styling Product
this product works fairly well. the only thing i didnt like was that it made my waves feel a little drier than usual. the hold is soft and flexible and the texture is similar to lubriderm lotion.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tish
CA
Jan 27, 2008
4 Star Rating
B&b Styling Creme
I like this product, its difficult to describe -- like it says in the product details, its very creamy and holds well in my fine hair. It does make my hair easier to style with a flat iron, but when I use it and try to use the hot rollers, my hair falls flat.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annabelle
Olympia WA
Oct 31, 2007
5 Star Rating
Price & Service - What A Treat!
This is a must-have styling product...Mix it with a little wax or pomade or use it alone. It is fabulous. Folica had the best price on the net!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name