BioSilk Smoothing Balm

$14.00
The ultimate in smoothing all types of hair to create smooth curly or straight looks, BioSilk Smoothing Balm provides maximum smoothness and incredible shine on straight or curly hair.

Reviews 

Based on 31 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Jasmine
Apr 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Results!
I have used this product for two weeks now and my hair is starting to feel smoother after I wash it!
Massie
Jun 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Moderation
the people who gave it bad reviews probablly went crazy with it and put to much in. moderation people, thats the key.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
Creighton,NE.U.S.A.
Feb 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Just As Good As Bedhead
When I purchased this product your was out of bedhead Morning after hair balm desperate I looked over your reviwes and this caught my eye.To be truethful,while you don't buy a product for smell only,this product smells great,some gals thought it made their hair oily,I haven't had that problem,in fact when I'm out of this I plan on getting some more!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Victoria
Toronto
Apr 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Awsome
i got some from my hair dresser and i tried it it works soo good and makes my hair soft and silky!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rdw
Baton Rouge, LA
Aug 27, 2007
4 Star Rating
Biosilk Silk Therapy Smoothing Balm
My hair is natural curly, I call it water hair. You wet it, and the curls come to life, but with a lot of frizzing. Using the BioSilk Silk Therapy Smoothing Balm cream help to calm down the friz and give me beautiful curls. Very nice. I was happy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Haughy
<3333 Land
Mar 4, 2007
2 Star Rating
Makes Your Hair Greasy
i saw that this product was on the list and so i told my mom to buy it when she wen to get her hair done at the salon. she bought and gave it to me, and the first time i used it, it was ok. but the 2nd and3rd time it made my hair a big greaseball. but Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum works really good.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 12, 2007
5 Star Rating
Good Product
Its a good product you just need to put a little bit on. I usually use it when Im done straightening my hair. It works well. Just try not to put on alot because it wont work. Your hair will look shiney and nice I love this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Chicago
Dec 3, 2006
4 Star Rating
Biosilk Smoothing Balm
This product works better than anything else Ive used. I strongly recommend this.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela
Cincinnati OH
Aug 11, 2006
2 Star Rating
Overrated
With my thick, wavy, and frizzy hair, initially I thought the product made my hair smoother--still felt very thick and NOT soft. As the day wore on in the Cincinnati humidity, my hair was less smooth and not silky or as soft as I had hoped.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sarah
Aug 9, 2006
4 Star Rating
Too Much?
I love this serum but some of the other reviews are bad. Maybe its because you put too much in? Because too much will look oily and will weigh you down. You only need a little. I have really really thick wavy hair and I only use a dime sized amount.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name