TIGI S-Factor Serious Conditioner 5 oz.

$30.95 $27.95
Save 10%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
S-factor "Serious" Conditioner is a must-have for hair in need of a good pampering! This intensive hair remedy with Sunflower Seed Oil smoothes and softens hair to leave it in seriously good condition.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Court
Canada
Dec 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Product, But....
i love the smell, i LOVE the results (no frizz, soft, manageable, no tangles, etc.), but i think the price is a little high for the amount of product
Amy
Oklahoma City
Feb 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Comparable To Pricier Brands
I was looking for a conditioner to smooth my frizzy waves to alternate with the very expensive Kerestase that I like and was SO PLEASED. Serious Conditioner is thick, almost like a paste, and made my hair silky smooth and shiny. I highly recommend it. Very good product, particularly for the price point.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Omaha, NE
Jun 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
I used this product based on the advice of another friend and I am so glad I listened....The smell is great and I cant begin to say how well it worked on my hair. I use it every other day now to maintain the soft texture of my hair. My hair is stronger and shinier than before. I am going to keep using it from now on....
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy
AL
May 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wonderful!
I color my hair regularly, and go from blond to brown to red and back again. After miscommunication with my stylist, I had to have my hair colored twice in two weeks. It was soooo fried! I used the serious conditioner daily as a leave in, and my hair was back to being soft in a few days. Now I use it a couple times a week to maintain. The smell is awesome! This product is sooooo worth the price.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hemiketals
Georgia
May 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Thing Since Ice Cold Beer!
Leaves my hair incredibly soft, smooth, silky, and sexy! You will not be disappointed! I use it everyday and it doesnt wear my hair down and I have long long long hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hemiketals
Georgia
May 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Thing Since Ice Cold Beer!
Leaves my hair incredibly soft, smooth, silky, and sexy! You will not be disappointed! I use it everyday and it doesnt wear my hair down and I have long long long hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Taylor
Antioch CA
Apr 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wow!!
this made my dull hair super shiney and soft!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Las Vegas
Apr 7, 2008
5 Star Rating
Super Soft!!!
I have very coarse hair and have tried so many different deep conditioners: Ojon, Redken Allsoft, etc. This is the best so far. Smells yummy, too!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiffany
Chciago IL
Apr 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wow The Best
it makes my hair silky shiny soft and very beautiful. it even gets rid of my split ends!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alyssa
Mar 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love This Conditioner
in the past year ive had japanese permanent straightening and two digital perms. although my hair doesnt look so damaged, it feels coarse and dry. i discovered this conditioner at my usual beauty supply store and instantly fell in love. i know its a heavy conditioner but i use it every other day along with s factors color saavy shampoo which has no sulfates. my hair is extremely hydrated and feels soft. i use this stuff so often that i had to splurge and purchase the 65 dollar tub. so far, its lasted me 7 months! product also smells great, like minty strawberry!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name