Tigi S-Factor Papaya Leave-In Moisture Spray

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit TIGI Site

Papaya Leave-In Moisture Spray intensely nourishes and moisturizes damaged hair without weighing it down.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Kim
Orange County, CA
Dec 5, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Smell
So this product just came in the mail and I was super excited to try it. I sprayed it and the product came out super fast and not like a mist at all. Maybe I just have a bad one. So looks like in order to use it I will need to spray it in my hands and then apply to my hair. Kind of bummed about this. Especially for the price. But I do love the smell and can't wait to really try this out and see waht it can do for my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Carol
Nov 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Product!
I tried literally everything for my breaking, damaged hair to make it stop breaking and becoming more damaged. I would touch my hair and have a handful of hair! This is the only product that has restored strength to it!
Lily
Apr 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Miracle In A Bottle
Love it, Good for everyone with thick unruly hair and want volume.
I was scared it might make my hair flat or limp and it surprisingly had volume and very soft.
Jodi
Dec 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Can Comb Through My Hair
I started using this product from my hair salon. My hair is fine and after I shampoo my hair gets tangles. I just spray on the Papaya Leave in Moisture Spray and I can comb through my hair. I also use the S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer and the S-Factor molding wax. It's worth the try :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mimi
Dec 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Miracle Spray
I love this product. It moisturizes my hair and works to smooth it,
and pump up the body. Smells great too. I wish it came in a small
travel size.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Irene
Tn
May 11, 2010
1 Star Rating
This Product Is Not For Me
I bought this because of the good reviews. I have natural curly, graying hair. The more gray hair I get, the dryer my hair seems to be so I thought I'd try this product. It makes my hair very unruly and limp. It is not worth the high cost!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mary
Chicago, Il
Jan 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
No Limpyhair
I have fine, thin, long straight hair,.and just about every leave in spray conditioner I have used leaves my hair even more limp. I need a leave in conditioner for my damaged hair,..I was hesitant to try this because it said "moisture" which equals flat hair,..but I was very surprised how nice it left my hair without weighing it down! the added plus is that it was easier to comb.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christie
Apr 26, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
My salon uses this product before they put me under the dryer. It makes my hair look beautiful, and leaves it with a natural shine and glow. I have to have this product!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christie
Apr 26, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
My salon uses this product on my hair. My hair is thick. This product leave it soft, beautiful, and glowing. I love it!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name