TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Conditioner

$14.99 $11.95
Save 20%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Conditioner is comfort food for your hair! The soothing aroma invigorates your mind, body and soul.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Voiceu
May 13, 2010
4 Star Rating
I Think It's Great!
This shampoo is great. I have dry, damaged, poofy, curly hair and this works for me. I like it. It keeps my hair moisturized and hydrated not a lot of shampoos do that. My husband uses it also and he had wonderful hair but a horrible, flaky scalp and even that has improved. So I am impressed. I also love, love the conditioner.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bethany
Southfield, MI, U.S.
Jan 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Loved It
I used this conditioner earlier today and I Love the smell and how soft and shiny it leaves my hair, no frizz either,I put it on my naturally wavy jet black hair and sat under the blow dryer, I smell like baking oatmeal cookies, mmmmm, I smell yummy!, lol
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jesse
Sep 3, 2009
2 Star Rating
The Best Thing About This Conditioner Is The Smell!
I felt it actually dried my hair out! I would finger comb my wet hair and my fingers would be covered in hair! 3 stars because it smells delish!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Winter Garden, FL
Mar 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Yet...
I am a product junkie and have finally found the best shampoo and conditioner for damaged hair. I have blonde shoulder length hair and get my hair highlighted every 6 weeks...so it is dry and damaged. This product smells WONDERFUL....and made my hair soft and shiny!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tigi Lover
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Mar 23, 2009
4 Star Rating
Awesome For Dry Hair
My hair is naturally curly and I color it about every two months. It is very damaged..and takes a long time to brush out even when wet and saturated with conditioner. I told my stylist that I was using Pantene and she winced and said it was nothing but wax. She suggested this hair product to me and I was skeptical. Especially because of the price. But, she insisted it was great and that it smelled like Oatmeal Cookies baking. I wanted something that detangled my hair and got it all! An awesome smell and a perfect detangler. After my hair is rinsed I can see and feel how well it works. I love it!!! This stuff rocks! Id definitely recommend using it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy King
Hilmar, Ca
Sep 10, 2008
4 Star Rating
Fragrant
This is the best smelling product group ever. I dont think it performs extraodinarily....but I will buy it because it smells so good....and nothing works any better anyway.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hayley
Llano, Texas
Jan 31, 2008
1 Star Rating
Dry As Always
I used this product for a few weeks, thinking that maybe time would tell and it took a while to work. Since I straighten my hair, well, used to, it was dry an fact, I think my hair was just as dry as it is when I dont use conditioner.It might work better for those of you with naturally straight, uncolored or hot-ironed hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D
Florida
Jul 20, 2007
3 Star Rating
Ok But Not The Best
I have long hair and lots of it. Because I am outside a lot and color my hair I always try to use a heavy conditioner to safeguard my hair. This one is average, same as most of the brands like Pantene that you can buy anywhere. I wasnt impressed.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Illinois
Mar 20, 2007
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Conditioner
I used this shampoo and conditioner for the first time and LOVED it! I have used every kind of shampoos and conditioners on my red, curly, frizzy hair and nothing has made it as soft, shiny, and silky as this shampoo/conditioner combo! Before using this stuff, I would have to put additional products in my hair just to make it semi-touchable/manageable. Now, I just get out of the shower and it feels and looks silky and soft. Glad I found these products! Dont know if I will ever change shampoo and conditioner again!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name