Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls Gift Set

$32.90 $23.00
Save 30%
Out of Stock
The Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls is the perfect duo to achieve soft, manageable curls.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Peri
Aug 4, 2013
1 Star Rating
Great Package Total Waste Of Money
This product is a total waste of money! It's gloppy, hard to apply and my hair looked frizzy all day and it NEVER does. I usually use IT'S A 10 and that is SO much better. I want my money back but Tigi's stupid website does not even work!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Savannah
QLD Australia
Sep 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product - Well Worth Trying & Worth Every Cent!
I was extremely scepticle at first because I have tried sooo many products which only wasted my money, weighed my hair down, oily, or just did not do anything they claimed. EGO BOOST was suprisingly leight weight and non sticky but dont get me wrong, a little goes a long way so you get what you pay for. One bottle has lasted me 5 months and I use it everyday on my ends and for fly aways. I have very long hair and I have not had it cut for 5 months because it is in great condition. EGO BOOST has kept split ends at bay and kept my hair shiny, so soft and tangle free. So not only has it kept split ends away, it has kept my hair healthy and strong. I seriously recomend this to people who have thick curly or damaged hair as it keeps your hair healthy, manages frizz and is not greasy. I bought it for 15 dollars and i still have half a bottle left after 5 months! worth every dollar. Dont be worried about the watery consistancy, it goes a long way and doesnt weigh your hair down. I have tried so many throughout the years and have been let down everytime, what have you got to loose girls? just try it, youll be hooked!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patti
Feb 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
This is the only hair product thats works great on my hair.
Kristy H.
PA
Nov 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Ends Mender!
I am a flip-flopper when it comes to purchasing hair products. That is until I find just the right one for me, which is what I can say about the Ego Boost! I previously used the Biolage Milk Shine but since it was out of stock on folica.com, I thought I'd give this a try, and I am glad I did. This is my new favorite leave-in coniditioner (for now anyway)!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jade
Kansas
Jul 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Miracle In A Cute Hot Pink Bottle!
I have very thick, very curly, VERY FRIZZY hair. I have colored it several times, and I've even had two brazilian blowouts done. The most recent one was done two weeks before I bought this product. I get horrible split ends that when I trim my hair, the very next day you see them pop up again like zombies!! After giving in and buying such an expensive product... I took a leap and....

I LOVED THE RESULTS. I've used it every day all over my hair and its replaced my leave in conditioner, my gel and my hairspray! leaves my hair feeling preciously smooth!! I love the smell, a little flowery, a little fruity. At first, it feels a bit sticky on your fingers, but your hair doesnt feel weighed down or gross at all! Makes my hair feel new and improved. I love it way better than those 40 dollar serums by Brazilian Blowout. I even use Ego Boost for straightening my hair!

I give this stuff 5 stars, its amazing. My split ends are starting to come together after using this for 2 weeks. Definitely give this a try!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A
May 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Huge, Thick, Curly Hair Under Control
I used to use conditioner (for moisture), gel and mousse and blow dryed with an extremely crappy 10-year-old dryer; the result was frizzy, and my curls (unless EXSTENSIVELY scrunched) had little definition. My friend introduced me to this stuff. Of course, it doesn't actually "mend" split ends, nothing does, but it definitely does make my hair much smoother and shinier where the split ends are. I apply it in wet hair, dry it with the same crappy hair dryer, and get beautiful curls: no frizz, every single strand is defined, and my hair isn't weighed down no matter how much I use. It even smells great. This stuff alone completely replaced my gel and mousse and styling takes little to no time. Only (potential) con is that it is too water-based to be applied in more than a pea size to heat styled hair. Definitely a worthwhile investment.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hairlove
Apr 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Dream Come True!
As a mixed girl (black & white) I've been trying to find a moisturizer that really works on my long, thick, curly hair without leaving a residue. And I FINALLY found it!! I decided to try this when Rihanna's hairdresser mentioned it was one of her favorites. I'm thoroughly impressed. When I flat-iron my hair it still works amazingly! It smells amazing, leaves my hair moisturized and smooth and absolutely no residue whatsoever- which is what impresses me the most! It's genuinely helped with my split-ends too. I'm hooked for life!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela
Texas
Mar 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I was a little skeptical about buying this , just because very few products do what they actually say their supposed to do. My salon uses bed head products, and my hair stylist used this product. I FELL IN LOVE . it really works and is totally worth every penny. Bed head has done it again
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Feb 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Good
I have curly frizzy hair with alot of split ends, i apply this to the ends of my hair and it really does mend them and works so good!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
GA
Feb 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best
this is the best leave in conditioner ever!!! it helped my split ends and it made my hair really soft and shiney. i use it after i take my shower, after i flat iron/blow dry, and if i am wearing my hair down. It works wonders on both wet and dry hair
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name