TIGI Bed Head Self Absorbed Mega Vitamin Conditioner

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit TIGI Site

Take two minutes to get a little Self Absorbed! Mega vitamins A, B, C, D and E energize lazy, ho-hum hair. Pump up body and shine and work out tangles and dry ends.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Joanna
May 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Most Fantastic Conditioner
This conditioner is the best I've ever had. It adds shine and takes away dullness of my hair. What I like the most about it is the lightness of this product - as many other conditioners, this one does NOT weight my hair down! The hair is soft, silky, energized and full volume. Way to go Bed Head!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Oceane
New Zealand
Feb 7, 2010
3 Star Rating
Um,
I like this product much better than the shampoo. The smell is still over powering but, does an alright job. I like Tigi headshot conditioner much better.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terry
ARIZONA
Oct 27, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
I used a sample of this from my beautician and love it. I was in Costcos and they have the shampoo and conditioner 25.6 size of each, along with 2 other shampoo and conditioners. I stocked up in the big size since everyone uses it in our house. My daughter even took some with her when she went back home. Im so glad to know I can get it here when I run out. You will love what this product does for your hair. Better than top of the line ones. Thanks TIGI...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coolgal
Sep 21, 2007
3 Star Rating
Too Powerful
At first I thought the smell was sooo delicious but now its too overwhelming and sweet. Also, you dont need to use a lot because itll make your hair limp
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Asahina
Angeles City, Philippines
Mar 16, 2007
5 Star Rating
No Regrets! Go Bed Head!
Like many other Bed Head products, this product is like no other. Wonderful scent, feels great, makes your hair beautiful and I havent stopped using it. I have completely stopped using my old Tressemme brand to switch just to Bed Head products. Thank you Tigi Bed Head!! ^_____^
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole Dominguez
Arizona
Jan 26, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
Makes your hair shiny, silky and healthy!! I love BedHead**
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Phoenix, Az
Dec 19, 2006
5 Star Rating
The Best Conditioner!!
If your like me and u love the conditioner that comes with your hair dye, then this conditioner is for you! I have looked and looked for a conditioner that make my hair as soft and shiny as the conditioners that come with your hair dye. I finally decided to try this after reading so many reviews and I absolutely love it. It smells wonderful and works great with any shampoo but I love the self absorbed shampoo too! It feels like it meags conditions the parts of my hair that need it and my hair is so shiny. Definitely give self absorbed a try!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia
We Got My Bounce In CALIFORNIA =)
Jul 21, 2006
5 Star Rating
Amazing
this stuff is freakin awesomeleft my hair tangle free smooth and shiny...and i also love the shampoo!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name