TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditioner

$17.00 $14.95
Save 12%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Boost that ego and save your hair! Ego Boost mends and protects dry, damaged hair from environmental elements, chemical treatments, shampooing and brushing.

Reviews 

Based on 26 Reviews

1 2 3
Lauren
Oct 26, 2010
1 Star Rating
Hate It!!!
GROSS, DISGUSTING, AWFUL!!! It was delivered yesterday, and when I opened the package, I found that it LEAKED all over the other products that I had ordered! It was gooey, slimy, rubbery. It's just a temporary fix for your hair. By the looks and feel of this product, I think it is safe to assume that it does not provide a long term affect on your hairs health. HATE IT!!!
74 out of 80 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bree
PITTTTTSSSBURGHH
Dec 11, 2009
5 Star Rating
<3
I love Bed Head and other TIGI products. This has to be one of the best. It smells great and keeps your hair soft and healthy looking. It's great to straighten your hair with. You can also use it to scrutch your hair, it makes really cute waves.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenny
NC
Dec 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
Healthy
This product is great! It really helps to keep your ends from getting damaged. You can wait longer in between haircuts if you're trying to grow your hair out as well.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacey
Nov 21, 2009
4 Star Rating
The Best
i used it last week abd i fell i love. my ends are no longer there.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Doreen
Oct 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
!!!!!
amazingg! i straighten my think curly hair every day and this product smooths it and leaves it shiny! my hair doesnt even look burnt or damaged! bestt everr, i love bed head products!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Madena
Bristow, VA
Aug 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Very Surprised!
So the other day after flat ironing my hair i touched my hair and my ends were SCORCHED and DRY. It was disgusting. So, the next day I decided to use this to apply only to my ends and it gave it a good amount of moisture! Now my ends feel softer and dont feel dry. Definately a good investment.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emeka
Georgia
Feb 8, 2009
4 Star Rating
Leave Hair Smooth And Shiny
I am a woman of color and I started using this product last year. Now I have been using it for a little over a year and it leaves my hair shiny and smooth. I love how my hair feels after using it. I noticed less spilt ends and healthier hair.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cutie
Des Plaines, IL
Nov 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I Love this product! It is so awesome! I have naturally thick curls with split ends and after I started using this product which was recomended by my friend... I fell in love with it! I just absolutely love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Em
Aug 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love It!!!
I love Bed Head products and this is one of my favorites! It helps my split ends and keeps my hair looking shiny and healthy! I LOVE it!!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jay
Aug 19, 2008
4 Star Rating
No More Split Ends
absolutely, positively, makes split ends vanish!just take some and kinda pinch it onto the ends of your hair and let it dry.it will get pretty hard and crispy but just comb it out.it leaves your hair just as dry as it already was but it seals your split ends
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name