Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner

$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu Daily Moisturizing Conditioner has a unique blend of Jojoba & Shea butter replenishes moisture while vitamins E&A soothes dry scalp & promotes hair growth.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice To Use, Feels Great.
The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is So Silky!
GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Millie B.
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
"love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.
Kate
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
This smells great and really left my hair soft and smooth. i have long thick hair and its hard to find a conditioner that detangles, but this one works!
Heather
Dayton
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Moisturizing And Smoothing Conditioner
This conditioner left my hair feeling smooth and frizz free after using it. I even left the conditioner in a little longer to get some what of a deep treatment and my hair felt so soft afterwards. What a great smell as well, very beachy! Love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie B.
NJ
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
Leaves my hair so silky. Noticed a difference the first time I used it. I also use the shampoo and since using these products I've really noticed a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body and less frizz.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results!
I used this with the Sedu shampoo. I loved the citrus scent on both of these! The conditioner moisterized my very long hair, and detangled it. My hair was frizz free the next day.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eileen
NJ
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
Softness In A Bottle!
I am employee of Folica and we received sample sizes of this product. My hair is fine and long and I didn't need a lot of the conditioner to achieve the results I was looking for. It left my hair feeling soft and gave it a nice shine.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name