Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Care Special Conditioner

We're sorry, Paul Mitchell has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Paul Mitchell Site

Wake up and experience pure refreshment with Tea Tree CARE Special Conditioner. The refreshing properties make it a perfect choice to rejuvenate mind as well as body. Stimulates the scalp to help promote healthy hair. Special conditioning agents and our Activated Moisture Blend smooth, soften and help prevent moisture loss. The unique combination of tea tree oil, peppermint, and lavender creates a refreshing fragrance experience.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Josephine
CA
Feb 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Feeling Ever
I have been using this product for about 10 years now & I don't know what else to say about this product. It cleans your hair so well! The best part is that tingling feeling your scalp gets which proves that it's really cleaning your hair and doing good! The minty smell is just wonderful. I love using this product especially during summer since it gives off a "cooling" effect. This shampoo is just heaven in a bottle for your scalp/hair!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deanna R.
Dec 22, 2008
1 Star Rating
Worst Conditioner I Have Ever Used!
This conditioner is simply a waste of money.I was very disappointed when i tried it.I was impressed by the shampoo that goes with it but this conditioner is garbage.It is not moisturizing as all,you might as well not use conditioner at all than using this because it did nothing to restore moisture back into my hair.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J Hardin
NM
Jul 10, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best On The Market
We live in NM where the weather is hot, dry and robs your skin of moisture. I had a terribly dry scaley scalp until I tried Tea Tree. Who cares about the smell - this stuff works. Dont buy anything else.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kitty Kat
Ontario, Canada
Mar 3, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It
I love this product. It doesnt have a bad smell at all. I like the tingles it give my scalp (feels like its working). It feels and smells clean. Im not one to spend loads of money on shampoo or conditioner but this is my only exception. Of course, to make it last longer, I use it on every second wash.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wadsworth
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 25, 2007
4 Star Rating
Leaves Your Hair Smooth And Shiney
I rotate between Paul Mitchells Tee Tree line and Healthy Sexy Hair. I have thick, wavy, and frizy hair and this conditioner leaves my hair silky smooth. I am more concerned with the outcome of a product and not its "smell".
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Sep 7, 2006
1 Star Rating
The Smell Was Horrible
I had purchased tea tree oil shampoo and was hoping for the same nice scent from the conditioner. I was very disappointed. The smell was horrible. It was not at all invigorating more like nauseating. I would stick with the shampoo and wait till they figure out a better scent for the conditioner.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Melissa
Boston, MA
Sep 7, 2006
3 Star Rating
Alright Conditioner, But Smells Terrible
I usually use Pureology hydrating conditioner, which works really well and smells like peppermint. I was running low so I thought Id try something new. My main complaint with this conditioner is that it smells terrible. I dont even know how to describe the smell. Play dough maybe? Not good. The conditioner works fine, but isnt "special"- it might make my hair more static than normal.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Arika
Kelseyville, CA
Aug 28, 2006
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Love It
Im an African American with varied hair textures because I press my hair. If a conditioner doesnt work properly, my hair just snaps off at the place where the new growth and old presses hair meet. This conditioner makes my hair manageble and shiny. The texture is always better after I use the Tea Tree Conditioner. When I comb through my hair it never snaps now. My hair has grown the fastest it ever has.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name