Ouidad Botanical Boost Moisture Infusing & Refreshing Spray

$17.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Botanical Boost Moisture Infusing & Refreshing Spray by Ouidad is a lightweight nourishing leave-in conditioner designed to soften, moisturize, detangle, fight frizz, protect from the sun and make hair extra manageable.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Cyndi
This week
5 Star Rating
It's The Best For Curly Hair
I bought this after reading the other reviews. I was trying to find a product for my curly hair. Quidad Botanical Boost really does leave your hair soft and Moist after it dries. No need for extra conditioner or gels. I have even used it a few days later to put some spring back into my curls. Where I live is very hot and dry , so your hair tends to dry out more and have a lot of hair breakage. I have been using this product of over 1 year now and have noticed less breakage and much softer hair.
Theresa F.
Aug 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Doll5
my hair is curly and this product helps keep it looking full and healthy. I helps keep my hair frizz free and gives it body and fullness. I highly team end this item. I've tried other item they don't work the same at all
Good Hair Hunting
Denver, CO
Jan 27, 2013
2 Star Rating
Not This Time...
My hair is: (henna'd, 4b/c/d/e, shoulder length,low porosity)

I bought this product because: Recommended by a stylist with beautiful hair. Read the Ouidad book.

I used it this way: to fresh my hair on the 2nd day and beyond

My results were: so so - I was not impressed.

I liked it/didn't like it because: It takes away the definition that I get from braiding my hair the night before.

I would/wouldn't recommend it because: I may continue to use it as a detangler on wash day. I probably won't repurchase. It costs too much. I could do the same or better with conditioner watered down in a spray bottle. I think it may dry out my hair.

Final thoughts: It did nothing for my frizz that my pomade couldn't do better.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal G.
Arkansas
Sep 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Little Slick But Does The Trick!
This is the BEST stuff for renewing your curls in the morning before you head off to work or school. If you spray too much it will feel a little bit slick in your hands and even create a few little 'sudsy' looking bubbles but it makes the curls bounce back from sleeping and look good all day!
Andre Z.
Lewistown, Montana
Aug 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally, A Curl Reviver That Leaves Your Hair Soft And Bouncy!
I've tried everything to smooth, soften, and revive my curls - spray gels, silicone, serums, lotions. They all left it sticky, dry, or goopy. This spray is used like water to revive your curls, but unlike water it will also tame your curls, and control frizz. Buy two bottles - you'll wish you had! I use it in the morning the day after I've shampooed to revive my curls, or later in the day after having a pony or my hair in a clip, to revive my natural curl pattern. Only Ouidad really understands curly hair!
Valary
San Jose CA
May 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Had My Doubts But...
this really works. My hair is frizzy on the second day and the curls flatten out. I used it today and my office mate said "your hair really looks great." The product does refresh the curls - sprayed more on the ends and then scrunched a bit. Touched us some of the straight strands with a curling iron and off I went.
Ej
Washington, DC
Jan 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Curls The Day After Washing
I use this after I wash my hair in addition with Ouidad gel and I'm not sure how much it does then, BUT I used it on my hair the day after washing it and sleeping on it and it restored my curls. I usually have to resort to a pinhead ponytail the day after washing so this is amazing.
Elizabeth
May 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product For Curly Hair!
Love this, much better than the similar-ish Deva Curl refreshing spray I had been using. Hair and curls stays much softer. Highly recommend.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bita R.
NJ
Apr 30, 2011
2 Star Rating
Bought A Few Of These Products None Delivered Expected Results
My hair is pretty healthy, 3b curls, and this spray did not do much of a diffrent thing with my regular routine with my biotera with salerm 21... Too much money! I was expecting better results, curls don't hold all day!! I regret spending all my money on all these products did the rake, shake nice at first but don't last all day and hair has become very dry...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name