Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Serina
Canada
Jan 17, 2014
2 Star Rating
A Typical Let Down.
I have always been and still am looking for the thirst quencher my hair has been craving for, and this is not it. It didn't leave my hair feeling soft, moisturized or healthy, just frizzy. This just did nothing for me. On to the next!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Jun 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Lovely!
Made my hair feel much softer and healthier.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Canada
Jun 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Lovely!
This conditioner made my hair feel soft and full, more so than some professional conditioners I've tried.
I have quite damaged and processed platinum hair, and I'm sure that if I got to use a whole bottle (I used it while staying with someone) it would really improve a lot.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harris
Nov 2, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not That Good ;(
The Shampoo and Conditioner Dried my Hair Out, Felt Brittle
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harris
Nov 2, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not That Good ;(
The Shampoo and Conditioner Dried my Hair Out, Felt Brittle
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalia
Sep 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I started using this conditioner about 3 weeks ago. It is a fine product. I love the smell and it doesn't leave my hair dry. My hair is soft and manageable. Make sure to use it after you go under the dryer with the treatment and it leaves your hair super soft and silky. The second time I used this product, I noticed my hair looking shinier and healthier. Go Organix!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lani H.
United States
Sep 22, 2011
3 Star Rating
Wasn't Impressed
I was looking for a conditioner to revive my blah hair, it didn't do the job.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name