One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner

$11.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Mallory P.
United States
May 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
My New Holy Grail Product!
The scent of this conditioner is AMAZING. So fresh smelling, yet it has exotic hints. The product covers my hair so well, that I only need to use a little. I am multiracial and my hair is usually thick, curly, and shiny (not nappy-textured) and I feel that this product took all of the positive qualities of my hair to the next level! My curls are fresh and bouncy and where I was beginning to get split ends, my hair has appeared to "heal" after using just the conditioner for 30 days! I can't wait to use other products from this brand/line. I am a very satisfied customer!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelly
Canada
Apr 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
This is the best hair product I've used yet , I have tried lots. It makes my hair soft and smell soooooo good .... Thanks shell :-)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra D.
Santa Clarita, CA
Dec 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!!!
This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Dec 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner!
I highly recommend this product for those with dry and/or curly/frizzy hair. If you have fine hair, it may be too much of a good thing for you. Honestly, I'm not able to use the shampoo and conditioner together (too heavy for me) however I use this conditioner all the time. I have a managed thyroid issue, however even with meds I still get dry hair. Also, my water (even with a filter) is sometimes hard so it's a double whammy hair challenge for me. I use this conditiioner along with the One 'N Only Argan oil, I literally have people stop me on the street to comment on my hair - it's shiny and the picture of health.

And ladies, men find the smell of this product utterly irresistable!!!!!!!!!!!! (I like it too and use the Argan oil as a skin moisturizer!)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nikki W.
Nov 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Soft And Healthy
I recently started using this conditioner and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This conditioner really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I begin with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo. My hair smells awesome too!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Franchesca
Nor Cal
Sep 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Condtioner Ever!
I love love love One n Only Argan Oil products that's all I ever use. My hair use to shed a lot, and I've spent so much money on other expensive hair products but I never was fully pleased with any of them. The ends of my hair tend to dry out more than the hair toward my roots so my hair will usually break off. Other oils and hair products made my hair either to oily or to dry. My sister told me about Argan Oil but I never thought it would work for my hair texture because she has curly hair and I have straight hair, so I finally tried her Moisturize Shampoo and Conditioner and after one use I feel in love! It smells so good and made my hair bouncy and soft. I went out the next day and bought the One n only Shampoo, Conditioner, Leave in Mosturizer and Moroccan Oil. I've been using their products for 3months now and the shedding has completely stopped and my hair is healthier, thicker, and longer :)
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bb
Sep 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Overlook The Packaging...this Conditioner Is Amazing
This is by far the best conditioner I have tried for my very long colored hair. It really moisturizes and makes my hair a 100% less frizzy. It really is a great product at a great price.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamica
Aug 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great!!
I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamica
Aug 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great!!
I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marianne P.
New Jersey
Jul 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner Ever!
I have very dry and heat damaged hair. After only one use of the Argon Conditioner I could not believe the difference in my hair. I have used everything and spent hundreds of dollars and can say without a doubt that this is truly the best.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name