Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Conditioner

$12.99 $10.99
Save 15%
Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner uses technologically advanced NexxuSpheres to deliver moisturizing Lipids and soothing Emollients into the innermost structure of the hair throughout the day.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Chris
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Feb 9, 2010
1 Star Rating
Don't Like The Enhanced Formula!
I have been a religious user of Nexxus Humectress Moisturizer for close to 20 years. I believe in this past year, they enhanced the formula and modified the dispenser somewhat. The scent has changed and become too perfumy. The texture is different; it is no longer thick like before. If you have thin and straight hair, it leaves it too slippery and difficult to style. I DO NOT LIKE the new enhanced product at all and have stopped using it. What a shame to change something that has worked so well for so many years! It's discouraging but I keep running into manufacturers who either discontinue or change a perfectly fine product for the sake of "change"!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela
Jan 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love It
This is my staple conditioner. It has always worked well for me and it really conditions my hair. My hair really feels good after rinsing the conditioner out. It feels like it has been nourished. It also gives great slip when detangling my hair. I like the way it smells too.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vj
Nov 17, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best!
This conditioner is wonderful. After using this my excessively dry, damaged hair was transformed into a soft, bouncy, managable tress! I also use a small amount as a leave in after shampooing and every day a week before I receive a relaxer service. When I do this even my stylist is shocked at how shiny & healthy looking my hair is.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristin
IN
Aug 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
My hair feels wonderful after using this. Very soft and healthy looking. I recommend this to anyone whose hair is dry.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Lexington, Ky
Aug 4, 2009
4 Star Rating
Bi-racial, Long Hair, Nexxus User
Humectress saved my hair. Had breakage from over processing. Hair lacked shine, bounce, was dry as the desert, flaked badly, etc. Bought and tried another competing product, and hair turned out more dry and brittle than before. Bought several products in the Nexxus line the very next day. What a difference!I have drastically decreased/reduced breakage in just one use. Hair is soft and bouncy and easy to style. No stray hairs and no fly-aways. Very pleased! Humectress is the "bomb!" Worth every penny!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Florissant, MO
Jul 15, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
My hair is dry, frizzy and naturally curly. If you have any one or all of these issues, try this product. It doesnt have a fragrance, which is good because I dont want my hair product to compete with the fragrance I wear. It is excellent for controlling dryness and frizz. Nexxus Humectress is the best.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Trinidad, Caribbean
Mar 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
A Hair God Sent!!
I heard about this product being great for dry or coarse hair and decided to try it. I am multi ethnic with long, sometimes dry hair. Lets just say that my hair is still thanking me!!! It has greatly reduced my split ends, smoothed my hair and drastically moisturized it. I was totally sold and still go to almost any length to get this product.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheryl
TX
Jul 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
i have this product and it works well on my hair. i use to have dry, damaged, coarse hair and now since ive been using nexxus products my hair has changed for the best... One trick, i use this product with one other nexxus conditioner together, depending on whats going on with my hair. When i first started using nexxus products i didnt see much change but after being persistent my hair is great. Thanks Nexxus..
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katrina
Jul 21, 2008
4 Star Rating
I Have Used
this product for years,its more for someone who gets frizzy hair easily,I use shampoo,conditioner and then humectress..so it has always worked good for me, plus I went to cosmetology school and used this product quite a bit then too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samira
Miami Lakes
Feb 18, 2008
4 Star Rating
Great Product
my hairdresser told me about this product. it actually works really good. my hair was extremely soft and weightless.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name