L'ANZA Healing Moisture Kukui Nut Conditioner

$22.00 $19.99
Save 9%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Lanza Kukui Nut Conditoner gives you softer, silkier hair - Guaranteed. Deep-penetrating hydrators restore moisture, softness, and shine to dehydrated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Coraya J.
Mar 15, 2014
4 Star Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
I actually like this product more than I thought I would. It doesn't moisturized as much as what I want but it certainly doesn't leave my hair dry. And I think this has helped heal and strengthen my hair.It was also decent in detangling. Im going to try some more conditioners drugstore and high end to see if I can find something more moisturizing. This hasn't become a staple but I can see myself retrying it again after gotten my hair back to health after a lot of mistreatment.
If your looking for a nice conditioner and nothing to fancy or special and your not trying to repair some serious damage I would definitely recommend this.
BTW I have mostly 4 type curled hair
Rachel
New York, NY
Dec 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Go-to Conditioner
I have curly, colored/highlighted, over-processed hair. It was very dry and I was getting into some bad breakage territory, and it was starting to do the straw-like texture thing. I tried a lot of conditioners to get the moisture back, and so far this has been my favorite. It feels like it sinks in deep. It really makes it silky and helps me get a smooth finish when I'm blowing it out. It has a great detangling element to it. I also tried the Healing Smooth Glossifying conditioner from this same brand, since I blow my hair straight, but I went back to this one because it's more moisturizing, which actually works better for me as far as the smoothing goes. I have not tried any of the shampoos. The Neem serum from this line is incredible, though. I recommend this conditioner and that serum for anyone with frizzy dried out hair. I've gotten a lot of compliments on how healthy it's been looking. My hair is back on track.
Coraya
Michigan
Sep 9, 2012
3 Star Rating
Its Alright
my hair is very thick and hard to detangle. Tis made detangling my hair a little easier. and it moisturized my hair some. And i really like the light smell and the creamy texture. but i think that there are better products out there. I will use the rest of it but im not sure if im going to repurchase or not because compared to other hairbrands i want to try this one is way less money but i am definitley going to try the neem oil.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coraya J.
Michigan
Jul 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Glad I Took A Chance On This!!!
after reinventing my hair care and becoming more serious about i decided to give this and and the conditioner it goes with a chance. wasvery surprised at the results i was not expecting it to work. i have very kinky hair that is a little damaged and recovering and growing out i no longer get relaxer i believe its been a year and a half. this left my hair soft and easier than normal to blow dry. but its a little expensive so i can only get this when i have money when i dont have money i use herbal essences reconditioing shampoo and re conditioing conditioner and when i think my hairl needs some streghth i use apghogee three minute reconstructor. theonly downside to this product is i wish it came in a bigger bottl these dont last that long! and i love the light smell it has
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Feb 10, 2012
3 Star Rating
Great Detangler
This is a great detangler. So I gave it 3 stars for that. If you read the directions, is says:
"After shampooing, apply generously. Rinse thoroughly"
This is not a DEEP conditioner. I left this product on my hair for quite a while, and it was not "deeply" conditioned. So, it gets 3 stars for detangling, NO stars for the conditioning, which IMHO, is unremarkable.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darlene T.
Ohio
Nov 19, 2011
3 Star Rating
Nice But Not Great
I bought this product hoping for a really good moisturizer. I have extremely curly (4a/b) and dry hair. I like the smell and texture of this product. It provides a little bit of slip to help with detangling. But I still had to work at it. This product left my hair feeling lightly moisturized but not the best it was felt with other products. I have used this conditioner at least 4 times with the same results. I will use what I have left but I am not going to repurchase it. I would not discourage someone from trying it though.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Cleveland,OH
Aug 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner!
This conditioner doesn't weigh my hair down like others do after repeated use. It also makes my hair soft and manageable. I love it!!
Yogee
Las Vegas
Jun 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Door Opener....
I saw this conditioner in my beauty supply store and happened to pick it up out of curiosity. Then I checked the matching shampoo and was sold when I realized it was a sulfate free shampoo.

I have fine, 4a hair that I texlax and straighten often. The first day using the shampoo and conditioner was awesome. I had everything I want - silky, bouncy, shiny, manageable hair.

Then I cowashed a day later, skipping the shampoo altogether. My hair was even better feeling! This is what moisturized hair is supposed to look and act like. I have noticeably fewer broken hairs and my shedding was minimal when I cowashed only.

I loved the results so much that I have purchased a few more L'anza items to complete my supply. I bought the protein line, leave in conditioners, detangler and even the serum. I'm serious about my hair.

I don't mind spending good money on products that make me look fly! I'll ALWAYS use L'anza products from now on.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Jun 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Magic Package
Bought this conditioner with the Tamanu shampoo and absolutely love these products. My hair is so soft, my hair dresser even commented on how healthy my hair is. Bought more products today because I'm confident in this line.
Jacquelyn C.
Massachusetts
Jun 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Keeps My Long Hair Strong!
I love this conditioner! It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name