L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner

$22.00 $19.99
Save 9%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner is a daily healer with Cystine Peptide Anti-Aging Complex and Keratin Healing system to strengthen and restore youthful shine, strength and elasticity.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Serina
Jul 4, 2014
2 Star Rating
Was Expecting More.
This was not as good for me as the other reviewers experienced. I bought it because of the reviews and was let down. I have curly, dry hair and I used the shampoo and conditioner as a pair. I knew the ingredients were crappy but decided to give it a shot and I wasted my money. Gave no improvement was just like using store bought products. Only nice thing about it is that it has a pleasant smell. Will NOT buy again,
Chrissi
Feb 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Noticeable Results
I was looking for some hair care products to help eliminate some frizziness and dryness that my hair was experiencing being that its color treated. I purchased this conditioner along with the L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea shampoo and the result have been great! The products smell wonderful, but the best part is after just 1 or 2 applications I noticed a significant improvement in the frizziness and dryness I had been experiencing. I have been an avid Aveda customer for the past 10 yrs, but I'm definitely going to be trying more of the L'ANZA hair care line!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen M.
Florida
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Only Conditioner For Me!
Please refer to my review under Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo. I truly feel that the combination of using that shampoo along with the Manuka Honey Conditioner is why I am so happy with my hair. Awesome, awesome, awesome products!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
Nashville
Nov 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Deep Conditioner
After only one use my co-workers commented on how nice my hair looked. I was hesitant to but because of the price, ended up getting it with discount and very happy with the product. I need a good conditioner if not my hair feels like straw and tangled. This conditioner detangled and left my hair shiny without being weighted down. My hair looks and feels healthier. I have short hair and find I need just a small amount to get great results. bonus is that it smells great
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristy
Louisiana
Aug 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Hope?!?!
I started using this because my hair was falling out sooo bad, to the point where the drain was basically stopped up. I also got the L'Anza healing Shampoo, trauma treatment and taking the Shen Min Advanced vitamins. At least my hair is not falling out as bad, reduced to about 1/2, so something is working. It does smell good. The only thing, it doesn't help the frizzies in this Louisiana humidity. I think hair with frizzies is better than no hair at all!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renuka
41-15 53rd St Apt1 C
Jun 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!!
The color really damage my hair.it was like straw but I had the product with me. Just incase if I damage my hair. I read the review and was interested giving a try.It made my hair really soft and I didn't had any problem using a hair brush and I had hair loss problem. Really save my life... 10/10. Would really recommend to my
Afriends. I wish they had in a bigger bottle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie K.
United States
Oct 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is Like Silk - Amazing!
Tried this conditioner along with the shampoo in the same line for hair that was braking like crazy and felt like straw over the summer. Amazing results! I can't believe the difference, my hair feels like silk and isn't breaking anymore. I am hooked!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorena
NY
Feb 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Soft & Strong
I have fine 4b hair - left this on for a few minutes in the shower, and my hair felt very sonft & strong. I used the Healing moisture conditioner afterwards, and my steamer. Wonderful results, soft, shiney, hair all week. Also used the Neem serum - again wonderful results.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ramona
Indianapolis
Dec 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It - Love All Lanza.
This works very nicely for me. I have curly hair but not enough to wear it that way. So I have to straighten it everyday - it kills my hair. I've only been using this about a week and so far I think it is helping the health of my hair (especially after a good haircut). Plus I'm taking my vitamins.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
V.
NY
Dec 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Love this conditioner! Smells yummy, makes my very fine hair soft & manageable & makes it stronger. Absolutely recommend!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name