Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner

$20.00 - $40.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Justina
Hoboken
Nov 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Top Notch Product
This conditioner smells amazing and has actual vanilla bean specks in it. You do not need a lot and it provides a lot of moisture. I started using it after I got the Coppola keratin treatment done. Worth the price; and I will not go back to any other conditioner.
Cindy
OHio
Dec 27, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not Bad
This product is OK. Not as good as Keratin Complex of GK.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Audrey
Queens, NY
Apr 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Get Compliments All The Time After Using This Product!
My mom got me hooked on this conditioner. She suggested when I go to the salon to get my hair straightened, to use this deep conditioner after I shampoo. I let it sit and go under the dryer for 10 minutes. After my hair was blow dried... my goodness - SO shiny and SO smooth! Now - I get my hair straightened at least once a month so before I used this product, my hair looked nice. But now, I get compliments all the time. People want to know what I put in my hair to make it shiny. Also, I don't put much in my hair once I get it straightened. The stylist adds a little sheen and hair spray and every 2-3 or days afterwards, I might get a little shine serum to certain parts but that is not it... it's this deep conditioner from Coppola. I got my friend hooked on it too!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
~z~
New York
Feb 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Deep Penetrating Conditioning Treatment
The Coppola Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner leaves your hair unbelievably soft, shiny and silky looking. Calms down dry split ends. I use it once a week or prior to doing any chemical service such as coloring or Coppola Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment. All you need to do is shampoo, towel dry your hair and distribute a small amble amount of the conditioner throughout your hair. I use a fine tooth comb to ensure that it is evenly distributed. Place a plastic cap on your hair and let it sit for 10-20 minutes. Best results are done if you sit under a dryer.

Coppola Vanilla Bean has rescued me in many occasions. I remember one time I had more than 50% of my hair bleached to lighten it and my ends got completely fried. My hair looked stressed out and horrible. I gave myself a Vanilla Bean Treatment and the texture improved by 150%. My hair felt and looked so much more healthier.

Has a wonderful aroma and my hair comes out looking healthier, shiner and soft. Vanilla beans give your hair renewed shine and the nourishment it needs. It can be used with all hair types and improves the quality of feel of your hair instantly.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicolette R.
Florida
Jan 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
It Is Amazing And Smells Great :d
I had bleached the ends of my hair to get the Ombre look, and it completely ruined my hair. (the Ombre look looks great, but really damaged my hair) my boyfriend's sister uses this and loves it so I decided to give it a try. I use it on the last about 6 inches of my hair, and it makes them SO silky! Just like my hair use to be! You barely need to use any at all too! I use a little drop and leave it in for 10+ minutes and when I wash it out, my hair is so smooth. Best stuff ever
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelby G.
Oct 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Soft Ends And Smells Lasts A Long Time!
Before I used this the ends of my hair felt really dry and scratchy. Of course I need a trim but I left this product in my hair over night in a shower cap and rinsed it out in the morning with a shot of hot water then cold water. The ends of my hair were so silky smooth and soft I was so impressed! And I couldn't stop sniffing my hair all day, it left a faint trace of vanilla and I'm addicted to vanilla scents! I think this might be one of my permanent hair masks. I would definitely recommend this, it is worth a try, and you might love it as much as I do. Best of luck!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay P.
Fairchild AFB
Sep 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Fantastic!!
My hair never felt better!!! After damage from bleach, it's hard to get that soft feel and shiny appearance... this product did the trick! Recommend it for anyone that needs a hair make over.
Ashley
Sep 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Helped Me!
My hair recently got so dry and limp and I thought it could be my shampoo, but my stylist told me it was just from the sun and chlorine the summer brings. But it was unmanageable for over a month! My friend sent me the link to this stuff and I bought the small bottle to start. It smells pretty good and my hair DEFINITELY felt healthier and more full of life after my first use. I didn't have a heater... just left in the cap!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa R.
Maryland
Jul 21, 2011
2 Star Rating
Switching To The Keratin Way!
Protein does dry out your hair, follow with a moisturizer
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Camille
North Carolina
May 9, 2011
4 Star Rating
Smells Good Enough To Eat!
LOVE this product!! Smells great and seems to help my hair with the dryness, which makes it easier to style. Will definitely buy again.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name