Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner

$20.00 - $40.00
Out of Stock
Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Larece
Apr 20, 2011
1 Star Rating
Dries Out Thick Hair!
Please do not purchase if you are looking for any type of moisture on thick hair. It made my hair frizzy, dry and hard.
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lynn
Mar 7, 2011
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected
Sure it smells great and leaves my hair feeling smooth, but it also makes my hair frizz like there is no tomorrow. Personally will not purchase this again.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kimi
Dec 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Must Have Weekly Treatment
I use this once a week. I actually leave it in over night and in wash it out in the morning, and my hair feels so soft and smooth. After I got the Keratin Treatment done, I was finally able to manage my ultra frizzy and curly hair. Now I love to straighten it and curl it, but all the heat styling also takes a toll on my hair. This product really helps to put moisture back into it and keep it looking healthy.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristin
Nov 4, 2010
4 Star Rating
Must Have!
This product is amazing! I got the keratin treatment done to my hair a few months ago and have kept it in good condition by using the Keratin shampoos and conditioners. However, over time the keratin wears away and your hair becomes a little bit dryer and not as shiny. This product smells amazing and just a little bit goes a long way! My hair was softer after one use and revived shine. I use this once a week and even if you cannot keep it on your hair for as long as the directions state it still does a good job.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bethany
Delray Beach Fla
Apr 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great But Its For Protein!
I love this stuff it moisturized my hair like no other! but its a deep conditioner witch is for protein so if your hair needs protein then it'll be amazing but if you just need moisture then look for just a plain conditioner!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kb
Apr 6, 2010
1 Star Rating
Dries Out My Hair
This is NOT a moisturizer. It's a Keratin Conditioner. If you need protein, you'll get it. But if you need moisture, you won't. It will dry out your hair.
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Frizz Head
Apr 2, 2010
1 Star Rating
Made My Hair Feel More Dry
this product is worthless for my thick hair. felt more dry after using this. the regular conditioner is way better.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daira
Mar 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Oct 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Keratin Complex Products Are Great !!
I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Oct 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Keratin Complex Products Are Great !!
I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.
19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name