Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 34 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Conditioner
Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andra
Los Angeles
Jan 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner
I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne-marie
Lake Elsinore, Ca
Nov 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Fabulous Hair At 50
I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Aug 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product!!!
The keratin color care shampoo and conditioner are the best products that I've used so far. Even when the keratin goes away, I still use them and my hair feels so smooth and healthy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cristina
United States
Jul 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Long Term Keratin User
I've been doing the Keratin treatment for 5 years. My hair isn't too curly, but I live in Miami so it's a must. This conditioner is great. My keratin lasts longer and my hair is so soft and smooth after this. I
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen E.
United States
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
For Keratin Treated Hair
This conditioner works so well for my keratin treated hair. It leaves my hair manageable, smooth and shiny.
Kelly
Pennsylvania
Mar 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
All I Use
I have been getting Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments every 6 months for the last 3 years. I depend on this product and the Infusion product to maintain my hair between treatments. I have extremely curly hair (like Keri Russell in her Felicity days), and the treament and maintenance products allow me style my hair curly or straight with ease. It also make my hair more wether proof than it has ever been in my life. Thank you Folica!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Dec 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I love this shampoo and their conditionner too, it's great for my keratin treated and colored hair. Even now that the keratin is gone, I still use it because it makes my hair so soft :)
Sue Z.
Dec 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product Post Keratin Treatment
I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. Love that it came in the large bottle with pump!

Please note, using this product is not "getting" a Keratin treatment. This conditioner as well as the shampoo are only that, shampoo and conditioner. This is just a gentle shampoo and conditioner for processed hair, so don't expect your culy hair to be straight simply buy using these products.

2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ra
DMV
Aug 24, 2012
4 Star Rating
I Use This For Maintenance...
I color and I recently had the Keratin Smoothing Treatment done, and it was recommended that I purchase this product to maintain the treatment. Honestly, the conditioner is just "ok" in my opinion... I'm such a fan of the treatment (as it makes my hair humidity resistant), that I really can't tell what, if anything, the conditioner does for my hair that the treatment hasn't done already. The conditioner contains keratin and I'm sure this is why it's recommended in conjunction with the treatment. I do wish the product was thicker though!

At any rate, I'm able to wear my natural wavy/curly African American hair bone-straight without frizz in awfully himid Washington, DC weather. Not to mention, it's very flowy and shiny (I also use the infusion as well).
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name