Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 34 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Kay R.
Northern California
Aug 4, 2011
4 Star Rating
See My Review Of The Shampoo
The only reason that I have not given this 5 stars is that I've only used it once. My hair looks great. I was happy with the product I was using before, but my hair was very dull. My stylist recommended this product. So far, so good!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane L.
NJ
Aug 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
Makes hair shiny and beautiful!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pb
USA
Jun 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great!
Finally, shampoo and condoner that can tame te frizz! This works great!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy T.
Feb 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It
my hair is so soft
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary Jane
Jan 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Excellent Conditioning.
I've got very high-lighted, thin, damaged hair. Because of the high-lighting it becomes profoundly frizzy. In order to avoid ironing my hair constantly I've had Brazilian treatments 4 times. Although they work amazing at getting rid of frizz, I have found that hair breakage increases after a few weeks. I am no longer a fan of Brazilians on my type of hair. So I was looking for a really good conditioner to help keep frizz down. I've tried a zillion. This is the best I've ever used (and I'm in my 40's). I just finished my first bottle 33 oz. and am purchasing my second now! Frizz is reduced and my hair is so much softer. I don't iron as much and don't need to. Will never use anything else.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacey K.
Nov 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
"finally, A Product That Works On My Hair"
I have unruly, frizzy, curly hair and have pulled, tugged, and flat ironed it repeatedly over the last few years to achieve that "stick straight" look. I had a Keratin treatment 4 months ago, and the results were very good. It wasn't until my 2nd treatment that I really achieved maximum results. Now I can blow dry my hair and it is 90% straight. I simply run my flat iron over it just to smooth out the 10% of wave left and I am good to go. My hair has never been so silky and shiny and I am extremely pleased with this product. The fact that it is not a "chemical" treatment has me sold. For someone who has had curly hair all of their life, this product is awesome and the price is even better! THANK YOU:)
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beverly
Florida
Nov 3, 2010
3 Star Rating
Did Not Do What It Said
I was not very pleased with this brand of shampoo and conditioner. It seem to be a little drying and did not smooth my hair shaft at all. It was quite the opposite. Think I will stay with my old shampoo products. Cannot recommend this brand.
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible Experience, Toxic Product!
I admit, when I bought this product I absolutely loved what it did to my hair! It was by far my favorite conditioner. I went ahead and bought the shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioner. I used the products regularly and bragged about it to my friends.
After a few days of using it I started getting horrible headaches, I didn't make the connection. I'm 30 years old and never experienced a Migraine in my life. I continued to use this "great" shampoo and conditioner. The headaches continued to get worse and worse. Within a week I went to my doctor who referred me to a Nuerologist which I couldn't see for 6 weeks. The headaches continued daily and worsened, a week later I ended up in the ER. A few days after that I started getting a really odd tingling sensation in my scalp that would not go away, then a feeling of fullness over my ear and numbness down my face. I continued using the shampoo and conditioner for 6 weeks until I finally got into the Nuerologist!!! The headaches and nuerological symptoms were so horrible I thought I was dying! After 3 doctor visits, 1 Nuerologist visit, 2 rounds of antibiotics, a ER visit, and a MRI I figured it all out. The Nuerologist asked me to start a "headache diary", to help figure out what triggered the headaches. Looking back I realized it all started with the shampoo and conditioner. I immediately stopped using the products and the headaches and nuerological symptoms immediately went away. I love trying new products and never had a problem before. Please be careful with the Keratin Complex line, there is something very toxic in the product line!
132 out of 213 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa
New York
Sep 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo!
This shampoo works great with the Keratin treatments. I highly recommend it.
12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa
New York
Sep 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner To Use After Keratin Treatment
This conditioner works great on my hair after I have my Keratin treatments. Wish it had a stronger smell. Leaves my hair looking great, but not smelling like anything.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name