Keratin Complex Care Conditioner

$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain and prolong the benefits of your Keratin Complex Treatment.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Nancy
Maryland
Feb 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I had the Keratin Brailian treatment done and was looking for a shampoo and conditioner that was sulfate free. I purchased this condition and the shampoo based on the reviews I read. I absolutely love this product. It leaves my hair as it stated it would. In addition, my son has very curly hair that basically frizzes. He tried both the shampoo and conditioner and loves the way it leaves his hair. It reduces the frizz so his curls are more natural, Now I will need to buy the larger bottom for both of us to use.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Reviewfromcalifornia
Dec 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing...
I got this product last week and used twice till now...It is so good for dry, chemically treated and damaged hair....It makes my hair noticeably shining and soft... Definitely recommend this product
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcia
Dec 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best!
My hair is so thick dry and frizz, after use this conditioner make my hair much more easier to blow dry by my own. My hair just transform to a health manageable like never before. And last years I have a lot of hight lights. I got the mask vanilla bean.I just love this line.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Keratin Complex Care Conditioner
I had the keratin process by Copola done on my hair about a year ago. I LOVE this conditioner! I used to use the Vanilla Bean conditioner, but my hair got too greasy too fast. ( I wash my hair every 2 days) The funny thing is that I use the color care shampoo, but this conditioner. It's the best combo of the two products. My hair is soft, shiny, and really healthy looking. I highly recommend this product to Keratin processed people!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Frances
Hawaii
Mar 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love!
These products are a must to maintain the Keratin treatment done on your hair. Thank goodness for Keratin treatment and Keratin shampoo/conditioner!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ines
Mar 3, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected
My hair is curly/bushy and I dye it. Although I haven't had the keratin hair straightening treatment, I wanted to try their products. I got the shampoo, the conditioner and the vanilla bean deep conditioner (which I haven't used yet). The shampoo and the conditioner are not what I expected, right after washing my hair, it looks dull and dry. I'm going back to Kerastase.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cassy
Philadelphia,PA
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perfect
The best conditioner to use if you have your hair "Keratinized"....Really works well. I also use the color care shampoo and the infusion treatment. I had an issue with my original order and they took care of it promptly and professionally which is not always the case when you are dealing with online shopping. I have already recommended the site to a few friends as well as the Keratin Complex products.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat
Staten Island, NY
Jan 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
Use Carefully
For those who get Keratin straightening other than the Coppola system, get the conditioner for color-treated hair, not this one. This formula is made to use with Coppola Keratin straightening only!
22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lin
Spinnerstown, Pa. USA
Jan 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Really, really, great conditioner! I had a Keratin treatment done at a salon and this conditioner is not damaging to the treatment. My hair feels simply amazing after drying it. I use it in combination with shampoo and the intensive treatment. Great products, smells good and my hair has looks and feels healthy!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name