Kerastase Nutritive Lait Vital Conditioner

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Kerastase

Visit Kerastase Site

Kerastase Nutritive Lait Vital is an incredibly light nourishing conditioner for normal to slightly dry hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Rivka
Washington State
Oct 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Fantastic!
This is my all time favorite conditioner which I have used for over 10 years. Having longer fine hair which gets oily but is color treated and or highlighted, I need a conditioner which works well but doesn't weigh my hair down and this is best. I leave it on during my shower and sometimes mix it with other Kerastase conditioners which are more moisturizing but are too heavy for my hair if used alone. I also mix it with color depositing conditioners when my hair is highlighted (reds wash out so quickly) which works super well. (Artec colored conditioner is now discontinued so I am using Ted Gibson copper.) My hair is super shiny, bouncy and healthy looking!
Gloria
Jul 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
It Saved My Hair
I straightened my hair at home-not a great idea-and the hair was horribly damaged. This miracle product saved me. It made my hair smooth, and restored the hair so it looks great.
When I don't want to wash my hair, I just use this product, and it works like a dream.
Lisa
Pgh
Mar 17, 2011
4 Star Rating
Kerastase Nutritive Lait Vital Conditioner
I have thick, somewhat wavy hair and this is a great light conditioner to use everyday in the shower. It washes out easily and leaves my hair soft to the touch and tangle-free. Also, it's light enough to not drag my natural waves down. Good product!
Julie W.
Clarksville, TN
Mar 14, 2011
1 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money
Read reviews before I bought this product, but recommend you not waste your money. I have naturally curly thick long hair that I color and it's dry and hard to brush through when washed, so I was looking for a conditioner. This is not the product!
Feels like I didn't even condition my hair and did not deliver anything it claims! HORRIBLE!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rebecca
Washington State
Oct 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Will Never Be Without This Conditioner!
I have used this conditioner for many years and it still remains my all time favorite! The reasons why I love it: It is light and doesn't weigh my fine hair down at all. It is quick and takes about a minute although it can be left on during the shower for more conditioning and still not weigh my hair down. It leaves my hair shiny and healthy without looking limp or oily all while detangling and smoothing frizzies. It works better than the 100's of other conditioners I have tried over the years. One recommendation: I don't rinse for too long because the benefits are best if rinsed in cooler water for a shorter time.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Graciela D.
Miami
May 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
It Is Special For My Hair
excellent!!!!!
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kim
Mar 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Pricey But Truly Worth It
I splurged one day & bought this and my hair was truly healthy for days after I used it (even when I used a conditioner in between). I received a few compliments and really made my day (ok, the secret is... I am a older woman and, well, I like to get any compliments I can :) ...) I have dry, split-end hair and this stuff is great.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Sep 11, 2009
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is The Best
I bought Kerastase at a hair saloon at one of the best casino/hotel spas in Las Vegas (geez, for about double the cost at Folica) Loved it so much, I was willing to save to buy it again. But now I don't have to feel so guilty... sure it's a little expensive, but this stuff not only made my hair healthy (and I am over 40 so the gray comes in & the hair dye was killing my hair), but it also smelled so clean it was awesome. Now, still a little on the pricey side, but Folica is one of the cheapest I've seen this conditioner and it's the same product that I paid over $60 for!!!! Awesome!
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name