Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner

$9.99 $5.99
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Mary A.
Indian Head, MD
Jan 29, 2013
3 Star Rating
So-so
Not sure I like this. Hair doesn't feel silky after conditioning.
Ron
N. California
Feb 14, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Everyday Conditioner
I have used this conditioner everyday for over two years and find it softens my course hair and leaves it very manageable.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lois B.
Macungie, Pennsylvania
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
I have fine hair and conditioners would make it too soft. Hi Pro Pac not only conditions
my hair but does not make it limp. Even though I do not have damaged hair, I still use
the one for extremely damaged hair. I would definitely recommend this product.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Migdalia Alvarez
Jun 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Way To Repair Your Hair!!
I have been using this product for over 10 years, and each time I change hair stylists, they comment on the "healthy" state of my hair. I owe it to HI PRO PACK. I recently moved and could not find it, so I decided to look online, and here it is!! thanks Folica!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Jan 26, 2010
1 Star Rating
Nothing But Residue
I used this product a while back and never used it again. It was hard to rinse out and left my hair sticky and full of build up. I had to rewash my hair to get it all out. No good!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Unsatisfied
Alberta, Canada
Feb 26, 2009
1 Star Rating
Horrible Conditioner!!
I have tried many different products, some with success and others with failure. This product is definitly a failure.This product made my hair feel more like straw than using shampoo alone, the smell was terrible and my hair definitly looked worse for wear after using it.I would never recommend this product to anyone!
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tina
Jan 15, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff!!
this stuff does wonders for my hair. it doesnt break any more. im so happy i found it!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janine
Maple Valley, WA
Oct 10, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I bought this after all the good reviews. Im really glad I did because my hair gor overprocessed from coloring and then having it fixed at a salon. This has really helped restore the managebility and provide moisture to my fried hair. It helps make it less frizzy and feels soft, too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
May 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
My hair is bleached blonde ,highlighted baby fine, and was totally fried. I tried so many conditioners, nothing worked, I thought about cutting it off, but now use this conditioner, works amazing. My hair is now soft and managable, I use this is Bed Head After Party for great results. Will now not use any other conditioner. Great value also, works alot better than more expensive conditioners.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lori
SF Bay Area
Apr 26, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!!!
I highly recommend this conditioner if you dye or bleach your hair. Your hair feels so silky and healthy after just one use AND its very affordable.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name