Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner

$9.99 $5.99
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 30 Reviews

1 2 3
D
Florida
Jul 20, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great For Long Damaged Hair
I have long hair that is not really damaged but dry because I am outside a lot. This is a nice heavy conditioner that doesnt weigh my hair down but feels like it is protecting it. It makes my hair feel fuller too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fms
Tustin Ca
Mar 18, 2007
5 Star Rating
Hi Pro Pac Conditioner
I have used this product for 25 years and it is the BEST product on the market for all types of hair...very concentrated and a small amoount is all you need- If you do not like it (it is because you more than likely used way to much or the shampoo your using is not the right shampoo for you) This is a PROTEIN PRODUCT and hair is protein...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ileana
FLORIDA
Aug 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
Hi-pro-pac Conditioning
GREAT PRODUCT I HAVE DAMAGED HAIR DO TO COLORING, AND BLICHING MY HAIR. AFTER USING HI-PRO-PAC MY HAIR IS SOFT AND SHINY. WHETHER IS GURLY OR STRAIT. IT DOES A GREAT JOB ON MY HAIR. I LOVE THE PRODUCT.I ONLY ASK THAT THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT CAN BE ON REGULAR STORES LIKE WALMART. THANK YOU.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Toronto, ON
Feb 18, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
I am in the process of growing out relaxed hair and this product significantly reduced any breakage. I use it every week with a heat cap for a deep conditioning and also after a treatment. Just remember to fully wash out all the conditioner out of your hair before styling, especially if you have fine hair. If not washed out properly it can way down your hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
G. Bears
A City In Illinois
Sep 27, 2005
5 Star Rating
This Is One Of The Best Protein/reconstructor For This Price
A little background on my hair: relaxed with VitalePro Regular strength, somewhat damaged, dry hair and scalp, no color. I decided to pick this number up because I hear some good reviews on this product. The one I picked up is the one for extremely damaged hair. My hair isnt extremey damaged but it could stand to be better. Nothing but a good sharp pair of scissors can cure. But no matter what, my hair breaks like crazy. So I picked this up at a local beauty supply store that caters to the Black/African-American population for about three bucks for an 6 oz. bottle. On the bottle, it says to leave it on for the maximum of 5 minutes. I left it on for about 30 minutes, more or less, with no heat. I rinsed it out for about 5 minutes, to make sure there isnt a trace of it left. Then I used a moisturizing conditioner since this is a protein conditioner. After I applied and rinsed some of the moisturizing conditioner, I proceeded to blow dry my hair on a warm setting until 80% is dry. I noticed that there was less hair in my wide tooth comb and that is a great thing. In comparision to Keraphix, I like the Hi-Pro-Pac better because I get results I want. For those that relax their hair, I would highly recommend you invest in this. The reason why is that it is safer to use than Aphogee, less likely of mistakes. And plus it is easier and no offensive smell like Aphogee. Now dont get me wrong, Aphogee is a good product, but it is very time consuming and can get pretty messy in my experience. I would recommend Hi-Pro-Pac for mild to moderate damage.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ali
Jun 8, 2005
5 Star Rating
The Best For Me!
I have very fine, dry, wavy (frizzy!) long hair. After a deep conditioning treatment of Hi-Pro-Pac, my hair looks great; I dont hate my hair anymore! It isnt left gunky, greasy, oily, fluffy or perfumy either ... it just works, for me at least ...and thats what I am doing right now: trying to track down a Source since my local retailer recently dropped the product (which they seem to do to every product that works for my delicate self!)I love it! For me, its a keeper!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
San Francisco
Jun 4, 2005
1 Star Rating
Yuck
This product is the Vaseline of conditioners. Its cheap and just masks the symtoms of damaged hair as opposed to treating them. My family (whose hair types range from coarse to baby thin) all tried it and unequiviqually agreed that it is the single worst product we have ever used.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Amy
Houston, TX
Feb 6, 2005
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner I Have Ever Found
I started buying this conditioner a couple of years ago at my local drugstore. No one seems to carry it anymore! I am glad I can find it online. My hair was pretty damaged from over coloring and when I used it, I could see an immediate change. It was like the conditioner filled in all the holes of my damaged hair instantly. Some other conditioners do that as well, but this one is different because it doesnt leave your hair feeling overly soft, greasy or limp (like some conditioners can do). It just made my hair feel like it was when I was younger. Healthy! And it gave it more body. I still color my hair and I use this (when I can find it) to help give it a boost. I can tell when I dont use it, because my brush has more hair in it.Wonderful product! I wish I knew what the magic ingredient was. No other product I have ever used seems to have it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wanda
Pascagoula, MS
Dec 24, 2004
5 Star Rating
Hi-pro Is Great
This is the best conditioner ever made!! I have really bad dry hair this conditioner leave my hair like silk. I just love it!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valerie
Burlingame, CA
May 21, 2004
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner!
This is the best deep conditioner I have ever found. I have very dry, fine hair, but this makes my hair look great without weighing it down. It gives me great body, and smooths some of the frizz. Highly recommended.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name