GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner

$45.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner is a super chic conditioner that smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-gloss shine.

Reviews 

Based on 43 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Kateryna
Canada
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
WOW! Smells great! Last a long time...but most importantly feeds your hair. I had bad frizz and very dry hair. This conditioner made me forget about that.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Simran S.
CA
Aug 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Superb Conditioner
This is the best conditioner. My hair gets very smooth with this conditioner.
I have wavy hair which gets very frizzy if i dont use the right shampoo and conditioner.
Highly recommended.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicki
CA
Apr 12, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Conditioner, Use Sparingly!
I have baby-fine, color-treated hair that frizzes if it senses humidity, so I am always on the hunt for a conditioner that will help frizz-proof my hair without weighing it down. Gloss Moderne does the job, especially if I am very careful about using no more than the amount that would cover a quarter for my shoulder-length hair, paying special attention to the ends. This product is not as concentrated as the Masque, which provides a glorious shine, but fir everyday post-shampoo conditioning it is perfect, and it leaves hair smelling heavenly.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sim
Apr 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Product
Both shampoo and conditioner are too good. I have been using then from more than a year now. My hair gets very soft and manageable. I totally recommend it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kitty
Jan 6, 2013
3 Star Rating
Good If You Can Stand The Smell
I really wanted to like this product as it really did make my hair shiny. However, I cannot stand the smell. It smells too tropical for me. Also, aside from the smell, I found this product made my hair pretty staticy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy K.
Miami, FL
Jan 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love It
It's pricy, but I do love Gloss Moderne - i stocked up over the holidays when it was on special. It really does make your hair shiny and manageable. And I have thick, curly, blond hair - and blond hair is notorious for being dull and not reflecting light well - but this product makes my locks glossy and actually shiny!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicky
Jul 3, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Product But Is It Worth The Hefty Price Tag??
I struggled with myself to justify spending $37 for 8 oz. of product. I decided to give it a try simply because I did so much damage to my hair using drug store hair color that it was literally breaking off. I needed something that would help get my hair back on track, fast.

I will admit that I love the smell of this product and it did deliver as promised. My hair looked instantly smoother and healthier. Will I purchase it again? I'm not really sure. If there were a way to lower the price point, then absolutely.

If you are looking for a smoothing, anti frizz conditioner that really works, this is it. Just be ready to shell out the cash.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grace D.
California
Apr 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Omg! This Is A Fantastic Conditioner!
Wow! This is a great conditioner for my hair. I was skeptical because of the pricing, but I tried it out anyway. What amazing results! The smell alone is worth every penny. I have thick curly hair that is so hard to manage. When I used the Gloss conditioner, it made my hair silky. Literally silky and smooth and smelling great. I definitely recommend this conditioner. It is now a staple in my bathroom. You should try it!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicki K.
CA
Mar 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Rich Conditioner, Great Shine
My color-treated hair tends to lose its shininess, so I am often on the hunt for a conditioner that will replace that healthy gleam without weighting my baby-fine hair down. The "cones don't work for me, even in minuscule amounts, and while Argan oil is a great conditioner, my hair is too fine to even think about using it as a hair dress . Gloss Moderne's conditioners (the liquid and the cream hair masque) are fabulous. they give the hair shine , make any tangles disappear, and rinse out easily, leaving me with a soft glossy head of hair ready to style. They are expensive, but worth it!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alicia
Valencia, CA
Mar 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
I'm In Love!!!
I've purchased the entire High Gloss kit and after the very first use my hair went from being dry and damaged to instantly being revitalized, shiny, and healthy looking. This is a MUST have for hair care!! :)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name