GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner

$20.00 - $42.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo protects the hair's natural properties while leaving hair soft and shiny after every wash.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Gail W.
Ohio
Nov 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Shine On!
Blow dryer:daily
Hot flat iron:daily
Hair protected:yes!
Shine factor: Very high!
Frizz controlled: yes!
Humidity a problem with product: no!
Hair weighted by product:no!
Use daily:Yes!
Love it:yes!
Toni
United States
Nov 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo And The Conditioner
The GK Moisturizing Shampoo smells so good. It leaves my hair soft, shiny and frizz free. My hair feels smoother and have experienced less breakage and fall out. I am able to go at least two to three days between washings. In the past with other products I would have to wash my hair daily to keep it from looking dirty. With the GK shampoo my hair looks freshly washed for several days. The shampoo is sulfate free which is a huge plus for me. I will definitely purchase the shampoo. Here are some details about the shampoo: Patented formula JUVEXIN shields the hair to protect from damage. Repairs damaged hair. Hydrates hair. Leaves hair soft and shiny. Sodium Chloride-free. Sulfate-free. The GK Color Protection Moisturizing Conditioner is one of the best conditioner I have ever tried. I've tried hundreds of conditioners, cheap and expensive -- this is the best ever. I have dry, color treated hair, and it's never looked so healthy! It leaves my hair silky, full of body and volume. It smells so good. After rinsing the conditioner from my hair with cool water I apply a pea sized amount to the ends of my hair as a leave in conditioner. My hair never looks greasy or weighed down. I have also used the conditioner as a co-wash. It works fantastic, I will definitely purchase the conditioner when I run out. Global Keratin Moisturizing Conditioner is fortified with Juvexin, a special formulation of proteins which creates a shield over each strand, protecting the hair while repairing damage.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dina
Nov 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Gk Shampoo And Conditioner
Love the product and the service. Fast and efficient
Summer
Nov 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I noticed a difference after the first use! I have long, fine highlighted blonde hair. I live in Florida and the sun is brutal. It was always dry no matter what I used. This product (I use with the balancing shampoo) has completely transformed my hair. I have been using it for a year now and my hair has more body and shine than ever. Also helps to get rid of frizzies. I switch it up every third shampoo because I don't want my hair to get used to it. My hair also hair a tendency to get greasy at the scalp so balancing shampoo works great. After spending lots of money and being so frustrated I have found the perfect shampoo and conditioner. I also rub a small amount of conditioner on the ends before I shampoo to protect them. Smells great too!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chris
Aug 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I used this with Balancing Shampoo and loved the results! I have long, baby fine, highlighted hair and this conditioner made my hair shiny and full of body. It smells really pretty too. Didn't weigh down my hair--- love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chioma
New York
Jul 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Looooooove!!
This conditioner is the best thing that happened to me!! I love it so much that this time I purchased the 34 ounce size! It makes your hair so soft and manageable, I can't live without it! It smells nice and gives your hair a nice shine when dry. I use it post deep conditioning. I also use it to condition-wash. My hair is not the same when it it not used.

I have relaxed hair and also have the Global Keratin (no formaldehyde) system in my hair, which is amazing. Even when the keratin has naturally washed out of my hair, the product still does wonders.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gibson
Jun 28, 2012
1 Star Rating
Authentic Product?
I purchased this product and when I received it, the packaging was nothing like the one on this website nor the ones I have purchased from my salon and from GK Hair itself. I really doubt the authenticity of this product and thing what I received was a poor imitation. I would not recommend this site to anyone for this reason. Very disappointed and feel I wasted my money.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tara
Jun 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I got my hair professionally straightened and this was the recommended shampoo. I love it, makes my hair so shiney and smooth.
Sheri A.
Pittsburgh, Pa
Mar 27, 2012
1 Star Rating
Mineral Oil?
Buyer beware! This formula has changed since GK "rebranded" as GK Hair. The second ingredient is now mineral oil (there was no mineral oil in the old version) and this one smells bad. I will not be buying again!
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheri A.
Pittsburgh, Pa
Mar 27, 2012
2 Star Rating
Changed Formula
I had first bought this in June of 2011 after receiving a keratin treatment. Loved it. When it ran out, I bought another bottle from Folica since the only salon that offers GK keratin treatments/products is an hour away. I had noticed that since I had bought my first shampoo, the line had been "rebranded" as GK Hair. Didn't think anything of it. Well, this shampoo is NOT the same! It smells different and does not seem to work the same. It even lathers! I even wrote to GK Hair asking for an explanation but they did not write me back. I am not satisfied and will not be buying again. (And btw, the conditioner changed too and now has mineral oil as the second ingredient).
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name