Day at the Beach Essentials Kit

$50.99 $39.95
Save 22%
Out of Stock
Enjoy a Day at the Beach with this essentials kit that includes Alterna Bamboo Beach Spray and The Wet Brush to detangle, protect and moisturize hair.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Cyndi
Mar 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Works For Thick Hair!
This brush is definitely better than I was expecting it to be! My hair is thick, long and naturally straight, it is technically "coarse" but it feels very silky.

Main concern is that some brushes don't fully reach through to my scalp... this one does! I don't particularly understand why it is supposedly better for wet hair, but it's a nice brush. The bristles are very thin, but firm/stiff enough to reach my scalp, but I do find the tips are not as padded as other similar bristled brushes... I find it to be a little bit scratchy, but I would probably buy it again. The pink color is accurate and more red than I would have liked, I wish I had bought the purple.

Lynne B.
United States
Mar 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Made A Real Difference.
When I combed my wet hair, I would lose at least 20 hairs to breakage and suffered awful tangles. When I started using the Wet Brush, I lost one or two and the brush went through my hair without pulling and pain. Such a low price for something that made such a big difference.
Beth
Edgewood, WA
Jul 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Child's Best Friend
This brush does a great job at detangling wet hair. My daughter won't let me use any others on her any more.
Cyndy G.
Jul 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Yes
This brush worked as advertised, If you have long, fine hair, start at the bottom and work your way up. There is little tugging or pulling. I am satisfied with the product.
Lisa C.
United States
Jul 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
"granddaughter Are Happy."
I bought the brushes for my granddaughters who have very naturally curly hair. My oldest granddaughter does not fight or scream when it comes to brushing out her hair now. The 21/2 year old twins whose hair is just starting to be curly are happier too. What a great product!!!!!!!!!
Noelle
New York
Jun 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Long Lasting Lip Balm.
This lip balm does a great job moisturizing my lips while protecting from the sun.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marion C.
Az
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Brush Works
I got this brush mainly for my daughter who has super curley, thick yet fine hair. The tangles (and tears) are insane-like dreads, up to the scalp knots. I have tried leave-ins, argan oil, boars hair bristle brushes, all help, but this brush is magic!!
Get this brush if you have fine tangly hair or if you have thick knotty hair-works great on both!! Love it!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Utah
Feb 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works Wonders On Tangles
So my 7-yr-old daughter has super curly, thick hair & refuses to cut it. It's about halfway down her back. We had lots of tears when it came to combing it out after bathing. This brush has been great for her!! She keeps it in her shower & we run it through her hair right after she rinses. The bristles are very thin & flexible so it doesn't pull or catch hairs. We do laugh, however, that it smells like camp-fire smoke... maybe just because it's new & has been packaged. Kind of funny!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mindy R.
Dec 12, 2012
1 Star Rating
Haven't Recvd. Product
it has been over 2 weeks and i still have not received my order!
21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nadia
New York
Nov 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing
the brush is Amazing
i have very&very curly hair, so for me its very difficult 2 brush my hair after a shower, but with this magic brush its so easy and not painful & what the best of it its doesn't damage my hair , flag i got it and i had already recommended 2 al of my friend :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name