Bumble and bumble Tonic Spray Conditioner 8 oz.

$19.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Bumble and bumble Tonic Spray Conditioner is considered "a foundation" for the hair. It contains a different mix of herbs and vitamins, plus a heavy measure of tea tree oil to replace natural oils in chemically-treated or chronically dry hair.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Eunice H.
Roslyn, NY
Feb 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Go To Hair Product!
Love this! Use it coming right out of the shower, and I feel it tingling on my scalp. Don't know why but that makes me feel like good things are happening. lol It makes my hair more manageable, more polished, and it's great to spritz in the middle of the day or even the next day to spruce up your hair and reactivate any styling products already in there.
Chandra
Dec 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker
I have curly, coarse hair and have tried many high-end straightener, conditioner products in my search for THE ONE. My search is over because this stuff is amazing. With one use I'm hooked for life and happy I can stop looking for a product that makes my hair smooth, soft and shiny because this is it.
Sher
Mar 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Product!
Enhances any other product you use with it and smells DIVINE. This is a staple in my hair care regimen.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mel
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Very Good Tonic!
I use it every day, it detangles my hair and smells minty. I use it with the Bumble and Bumble Thickening hairspray and it really works.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dez
Arlington, VA
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Habitual User - I Had To Stock Up!
This tonic spray is an absolute must have between shampoos or every day use. The lemongrass, peppermint, tea tree, and menthol oil tingles and refreshens the hair wet or dry. For females who wear extensions in your hair, you will love this tonic for the scalp; it's great for detangling. I refuse to run out so I purchased five 8 oz. bottles at once. Love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Army Wife, TEXAS
Nov 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Army Wife, Texas
LOVE LOVE LOVE how may hair feels when I use this. I don't straighten my hair or blow dry it often, maybe once to twice a week, but when I do I use this as a base. This is a great product to use when you really want your hair to look and feel it's best. I noticed a big differnce when I started using this. Silky softness that I can't stop touching! I can't wait to save up and purchase the B&b Prep and restock on this!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Philly
May 8, 2008
4 Star Rating
Nice Product
I really like this product. It leaves a tingly feeling on your scalp and it smells good. It does have a strong smell, so be ready!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carolyn
NYC
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
B&b Tonic Spray
This stuff is great! Makes my scalp tingly. Lovely scent.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Philly
Mar 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Nice Surprise
I just wanted to say that this product was really great. I never used anything like this before, so I didnt know what to expect. When spaying this, your scalp will feel tingly and the smell is really nice. Also, this product does not make your hair look greasy or weighed down. I do alot of coloring to my hair, blow dry it and use a hot iron or ceremic curling iron, so my hair and scalp can get dry. My hair is dry and wirey on its own, too! This product works great for moiturizing.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Asheville, NC
Feb 10, 2008
4 Star Rating
Good Product
I really like this product. I have long, straight, soft textured hair. This product helps get the tangles out with out weighing it down. I also use it when I want to re-style dry hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name