ApHogee Pro-Vitamin Leave-In Conditioner 8 oz.

$5.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
ApHogee Pro-Vitamin Leave-In Conditioner is a deep penetrating, leave-in conditioner that fortifies limp, lifeless hair creating superior body.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Latoya
Last week
3 Star Rating
Best Leave In Condition Ever!!
I normally only read reviews I never write them. However I love this leave in conditioner!! I have been using it for the last 4 years, and not a day goes by that someone does not compliment me on my hair! It looks like I left the salon every time I wash my hair. Will continue to use!
Que S.
Houston Tx
Feb 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love This Stuff
Ladies, this product is NOT a detangler! It's a leave in conditioner. It's water based so it doesn't leave a creamy coat on hair and mixes well with other products! I love this product and been using it for years. I recommend this to anyone looking for a quality vitamin filled leave in conditioner. The spray bottle is a better use than the large bottle bc its easier to apply.
Gerald T.
Colorado Springs
Aug 27, 2013
4 Star Rating
Nice
nice smell and cleans well
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Marlene H.
Rowlett Tx
Oct 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Help Me!!!!!!!!!
Help me!!!!! I just fried my hair and damaged it and did'nt think I could get a comb thr it. So I tryed w/the help of the salon owner A ph ogee leave ing conditioner this is my first day but I am in, she also told me about the shampoo I have not tried it yet but I am going to wait a couple of days first but I am not disappointed at all I am going to tell my daughter also thank you for the prayer Rowlett, Dallas Marlene
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Retta A.
Jun 24, 2011
2 Star Rating
Does Not Condition! Worst!
this did nothing to my hair except tangled it. worst leave in conditioner.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lawanda
Feb 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Transitioning To Natural
I have very coarse hair and it it very hard to comb/detangle after washing. This prodoct worked with hardly any breakage.I know i will be buying this again after i do the big chop!!!
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra
Chicago
Feb 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Good Stuff!
As I wrote about the Shampoo, The Pro-Vitamin Leave-In Conditioner works just as well for my weak and brittle hair, I been using all the Aphogee products for over a month now, and yes I'm very happy with the results .
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sudha M.
Bangalore
Jan 10, 2011
4 Star Rating
Hair Conditioner
my hair curly hair, i want to get smoothing hair pls help me
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Liz
Chicago
Oct 18, 2010
3 Star Rating
It's O.k.
did not see much of a difference in my hair. at least I didn't have to break my pocket book
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Karen
MD
Sep 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not Impressed ..
This leave-in conditioner has left me speechless.
First of all, it did NOT detangle my hair.
After drying and styling, my hair did not feel particularly "conditioned".
My hair would also NOT hold curl. With this leave-in conditioner in my hair, I couldn't for the life of me, get my hair to hold a curl. My hair was just DEAD straight and flat. Blah!!
I'd call this leave-in conditioner unremarkable.
I couldn't wait to wash my hair again so I could rinse it out.
Very Disappointed.
7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name