Maxius Hairsplay

$17.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Maxius Hairsplay is a very special multi-use hair spray and root-lift with conditioners.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Denise A.
Indiana
Nov 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Glad I Went Out On A Limb And Tried This
Best stuff I've ever tried. I can play with my hair and make it fuller and it usually gets sticky with other products, but not this stuff! Great stuff.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane M.
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best On The Market
I am 60+ with very fine color treated hair & have been using Hairsplay for 4 years & it is simply the best. It' has great gentle soft natural hold with no sticky or hardness & can be combed out easily & your hair is still great the next day even 2 days. I wouldn't switch and have tried many others but none work as well and I hope they never stop making it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellen H.
May 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
The Hairsplay is great for my hair. Had an auto accident several
years ago and have to go the salon to have my hair done very week because I broke my shoulder and can't style my hair and I can't get behind my head to fix my hair. I can use this hairspray everyday, brush it out and restyle everyday and I can brush through it and it doesn' get sticky or gummy. Try it ,you'll like it.

Most hair sprays you can't brush out, spray, and restyle. Won't use anything else.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anita
Tucson
Apr 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairspray In Existant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Have been using Maxius Hairsplay for years and when the company I had been purchasing it from phased it out, I literally when into a complete tizzy! Happiness was finding it on Folica!!!! It isby far is the best. Delivers what ever or however I want to style my hair, and has never let me down. One of the best things about this product is you have no stiffness and absolutely no flakes when you brush out your hair, I color my hair and have no qualms about coloring my hair after brushing out my hair, as there is no sticky yuck clinging to my hair. Even have my husband using Maxius, and he is really fussy about what products he uses. LONG LIVE MAXIUS.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Jan 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Hairspray
I have been using this hairspray for at least two decades and cannot live without it. It is my miracle hairspray!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellen L.
Nov 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Hairspray Use This Only!
This doesn't get sticky, can comb through your hair easily. I have a bad arm and have to get my hair done once and week. I can use this all week and my hair stays nice.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim K.
Minnesota
Nov 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Hairsplay Ever!
I absolutely love this hairsplay, long lasting hold with movement, not sticky at all.
I ordered 5 cans just so I wouldn"t be without.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon B.
Puyallup, Washington
Nov 28, 2008
5 Star Rating
No Other Hair Spray Like It!
I am a self proclaimed hair products junky! Im always trying to find the perverbial "perfect" hair product. This is one of them. What I love about this product is that you can spray it and play with your hair until it gets into the style you want...hence the name, hairsplay...spray and play. Once I get the look I want, I get a more "permanent" hairspray to LOCK in place. What is so great about this product is that if you just use the product alone, you can easily brush your hair out and there is NO hairspray residue in your hair. I LOVE that. Then you can just restyle and youre good to go. I have not been with out this product in 2 years. I LOVE IT!!!!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name