Styling Accessories Set

$45.00 $34.95
Save 22%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
Styling Accessories Set has everything you need to style your hair for that Holiday party or just a fabulous night on the town. Set includes Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black 7 row, KARINA Hematite Single Line Bobbies, KARINA 3 Piece Headband Set, Denman Thermo Ceramic rollers XL and Warren-Tricomi Style Flexible Hairspray.

Reviews 

Based on 38 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Tammy
May 5, 2014
2 Star Rating
Pretty But Hard On The Hair
Purchased the bobbies for a special occasion for half up do, while they looked pretty they were difficult to put in your hair especially if you are the one doing so, and trying to get them out was even worse pulled lots of my hair out. Once in they do hold hair well. Probably will never use them again
Mary H.
Salinas, CA
Mar 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fast Service
I order quite a few things online, this was one of the best service times I have ever seen!! The order came with in two days after I ordered, GREAT, GREAT service!!!!!!
Thanks
Shaz
Oct 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Curlers
love these! easy and fast!
Jean
Sep 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fantastic! Love It!!!!
I have SO many hair tools, including so called self grip rollers. But the Denman thermoceramic self grip rollers are the best I've ever found!! Not only does it truly hold in your hair without clips or pins, but it also smooths the hair. These are now my favorite rollers. I only wish Folica would sell the larger sizes too. Denman offers a few more sizes online.

Keep up the great work Folica!!
Lisa
Lex Ky
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For My Roller Sets
I love these rollers. I've been doing my own roller sets and these rollers make it so much easier. I was using magnetic rollers but my hair would curl and come off of them almost immediately. These have metal gripper teeth that really grab and hold your hair. They are absolutely not to sleep in. It would be very uncomfortable and probably damaging.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Jan 31, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Brush
I just got this brush last week. For me to say it does not help with static would be unfair. The air is so dry here in the midwest everything is full of static! I do feel like it smooths my hair better than my other brush. It is heavy so it does take some getting use too.
Amy
May 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Denman 9 Row Brush
I love this hair brush. It is the only one I can find that will blow dry my thick, frizzy, coarse hair. It actually grabs it from the root so that I can blow dry it straight. The other brush I used faitfully in the past, was discontinued. I wish I would have know that as I would have bought at least 50 of them! I now buy these in bulk. Please don't ever discontinue or change this brush. I have spent a lot of money in the past tying brushes that never work on my kind of hair. Became too expensive experimenting. I will continue to use this brush.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
Ohio
Feb 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brush For My Bush!
I have very fine (each hair), very thick (total quantity) natural type 3b/4a/4b African American hair (my mom used to call it cotton candy). This brush gives me the control I need, it penetrates and detangles without heavy breakage.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cmr
Chicago
Feb 3, 2012
1 Star Rating
Waste Of $$$$
Based on other reviews, I purchased two packs of these completely useless rollers -- one pack of xtra large and one pack large. Waste of my $$$.

First, the sizes are completely misleading. The "xtra large" are more like a medium size roller and the "large" are more like a regular size roller. Very disappointing when I received and saw that the sizes were off. I have other velcro rollers where the "large" size is bigger than the "xtra large" size of the Denman roller. Also, if you have shorter, shoulder length hair, the sizes might be okay; but if your hair is longer, forget it, these won't stay in your hair.

Second, these rollers are supposed to be thermoceramic -- they are not! They do not heat up at all and are completely chintzy. I tried getting them to heat up with my professional grade hair dryer and nothing! The directions tell you to use hair dryer -- it just doesn't do anything.

Third, they are of very poor quality. Don't be fooled by other reviews, save your money.

I would return these in a heart beat, but it will probably cost more to mail them back, so I am stuck with them.

I really can't express enough how disappointed I am by these rollers. I was excited to get them and now I'm just mad!

If I could give this product less than one star, I would!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda R.
Florida
Jan 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairbrush In The World! Love It!
I have used this model of Denman brush for ten or more years and would never be without it. It is perfect for both fine and thick hair. It penetrates to the scalp and allows for precision in styling better than any other brush on the market. The brush lasts practically forever, very sturdy. Still, I have several spares on hand, as I never want to be without this brush. I prefer the heavyweight, as it feels very good in the hand. Buy this, you will not be sorry.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name