Spornette ZHU Boar/Nylon Rounder

$16.99 - $17.99
The Spornette ZHU Boar/Nylon Rounder's penetrate and style with ease - great for hair straightening!

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Anita
Oregon
Jun 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Brush
My fine, straight hair has never looked so silky or felt so soft. Using this brush I can get a salon quality blowout at home. I opted for the larger 2.5" brush rather than the medium 2" brush.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S B.
Mississippi
Jun 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Brush
This is my first boar brush and it seems to move better through my wet hair than my old brush. That, in itself, cuts my drying/styling time. I have short hair so I purchased the smaller brush and thus far am very pleased with it. As usual shipping was fast and items purchased were well packaged.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chris
San Francisco
Mar 27, 2012
4 Star Rating
Finally! One That Hasn't Shed Its Bristles!
Great brush that creates volume and silkiness. I have very fine dry wavy hair & this is perfect for me. It doesn't get caught up either and I finally have a brush that I can wash without all the bristles falling out on me. My daughter has thick straight hair and this works for her as well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is my last brush had a rubberized handle which gave it a better grip, this doesnt get too slippery tho, so we'll say this is a 4 1/2 star :) Good Quality Brush.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lori
Feb 29, 2012
4 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever
This is truly a great brush. I have previously only bought brushes from local discount stores. The brush glides through your hair and pulls out far fewer strands than any other brush I have ever tried. I ordered the brushes and TWO DAYS LATER I had my new brush. Thanks Follica!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Upper East Coast
Oct 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Really Don't Even Need A Straightener Anymore
I really like this brush. The handle fits nicely in my hand. It helps my hair dry faster and I barely need to use my hair straightener after I use this.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
East Coast
Sep 20, 2011
3 Star Rating
Just Ok
This brush is just okay, decent enough but it did not glide through my hair like I expected. I have long layered hair and it would get stuck and not move very smoothly through my hair. It may work for others but it's not for me.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb
Apr 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Nice Brush, Wish They Had Larger Sizes Available.
This brush is very well made. I wish they had larger sizes available as the one I ordered is too small and the next size up isn't big enough either. Great brush though if you need either size.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria G.
Atlanta, GA
Dec 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Loving This Brush
The handle is made out of wood so it doesn't get stuck in your hair. This brush works so well that I don't really need to use my flat iron.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
Victoria, BC, Canada
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great For Teasing Hair!
I have really flat, straight hair. This brush allows me to easily tease it to the volume of my desire.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
Mannheim, Germany
Jan 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Spornette 855 Absolutely Best Brush For Volumizing Hair!
My friend had that Spornette 855 after working in a salon and I tried it and instantly fell in love. I have been in search for the perfect brush for years as I have fine wavy hair that desperately needed to be straightened. Alas, I have found her and could not be more happy. The brush is extremely light and the bristles are the perfect length for grabbing the hair and then drying the hair quickly. I have ordered the 855 from this website as well. The brush is also rated one of the top brushes in the industry.
39 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name