Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush

$8.99 - $21.99
The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.

Reviews 

Based on 45 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Alicia G.
United States
Mar 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love - Fine Hair
Hey! I have fine curly long hair that straightens really well. However, I just started blow drying my hair and my stylist recommended a ceramic nylon hallow brush. i found this one on folica and I LOVE IT! First, I bought the 1.5 inch to test it out and loved it so much I just bought the 3inch. BOTH ARE AMAZING. Both grab my hair and cut my blow dry time down and make my hair look smooth! Totally recommend these brushes! :) Plus the grip is really comfortable and manageable as I try to curl out the bottom of my hair and bangs. Again - love them both! :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lizzie
Chicago
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money
I use this with my T3 blow dryer. It grabs the sections of my hair and holds all my hair in the brush. Shiny smooth hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelley
Feb 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Brush I Have Ever Owned
Love love love!

This brush is great for blow drying my course, wavy hair. Using it with my new Sedu dryer, I get smooth, frizz free hair! This brush goes through my super thick unruly hair with ease. It grips my hair as I blow it out.

Plan to get more sizes of this brush!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suze
CT
Jan 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
These Hairbrushes Are A Must Have!
My previous brush had broken and wasn't made anymore. I thought I wouldn't find one I loved as much, but I did! These are great to help blow dry your hair smooth with minimal frizz. I suggest the largest one for the initial drying, then when slightly damp switch to the 3" brush to finish up. I have very curly hair with lots of frizz and these help to really straighten it. As I'm not a pro, I need to do a quick swipe with my straightener but that only takes me a couple of minutes now. I highly recommend these for any hair style!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth P.
Dec 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brush... But Please Provide Better Descriptions Of Sizes
I bought the Medium and the Large brush. But I think I really need the X-Large, so will be ordering one soon. Regardless, I can make use of all the sizes and love the brushes. The Medium brush measures 1 1/4" in diameter at the base, but 2" with the bristles. The Large brush measures 1 3/4" in diameter at the base, but 2 1/2" with the bristles.
It would be great if the brush descriptions would provide this information.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beatriz
Central Jersey
Nov 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally The Right Brush!
I bought the large & the xlarge both sizes are perfect for short-medium-long hair. Grabs the hair nice and tight and the handle is comfty & will not slip. The brittles are strong. For best results you have to blowdry your hair in sections (piece by piece). With the brushes I bout the BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (the best dryer in the world) and it was a perfect combo. I usually have to flat iron my hair after blowdrying, but not no more!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margaret
Alaska
May 17, 2012
4 Star Rating
Styling Brush
very light weight....will order next size larger
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nicole
Mar 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Most Incredible Hair Brush!!!
I have shopped for a quality hairbrush for a number of years!!! I actually purchased this brush along with others from Folica out of desperarion and not knowing which would work best!!! My hair is curly, kind of thin, but incredibly frizzy...

I've had a hard time finding a brush that wouldn't leave my hair dry & brittle. This brush is lightweight (surprisingly lightweight), VERY soft on the hair and it grips the hair in a way that allows the heat to touch each strand so I didn't have to spend a lot of time in one area and overheat the hair!!! It also gave me a very polished and smooth finish.. I could have skipped the flatiron, but I got lazy toward the end.

This is by far the best hairbrush I have ever used!!!! I wish you ladies luck in your search!!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samantha
Feb 23, 2012
4 Star Rating
Nice Brush!
I bought the large brush but it is a little too big for my chin length hair. I like the brush and am going to buy a smaller one. Will hold on to the large for when my hair is a little longer. It really grips the hair while blow drying.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana M.
Akron, Ohio, Usa
Jan 15, 2012
4 Star Rating
If It Is Electric
I need to use it with 220 vats, as in USA you have 110vats and in my country in south america we have 220, thanks a lot, Ana
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name