Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush

$9.99 - $16.99
The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.

Reviews 

Based on 48 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Laura
Jun 6, 2016
5 Star Rating
Best Brush
Super light weight with a comfortable handle, gets very very H ot which speeds up drying time for thick curly hair. Love this brush. It styles really well too and makes my hair soft and shiny. Highly recommend it. I got two sizes - small and medium- and glad I did!
Maria G.
Feb 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
Love Them
Can't ask for more. Always love these
Tammy
Jun 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
These Brushes Are Great!!
I bought two of these brushes and I just love them!!! They work great with my new T3 dryer. The handles are super comfortable and they grab alot of hair and it dries with no frizz. I barely have to flat iron after using these. So glad I decided to purchase these. Thanks Folica!!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alicia G.
United States
Mar 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love - Fine Hair
Hey! I have fine curly long hair that straightens really well. However, I just started blow drying my hair and my stylist recommended a ceramic nylon hallow brush. i found this one on folica and I LOVE IT! First, I bought the 1.5 inch to test it out and loved it so much I just bought the 3inch. BOTH ARE AMAZING. Both grab my hair and cut my blow dry time down and make my hair look smooth! Totally recommend these brushes! :) Plus the grip is really comfortable and manageable as I try to curl out the bottom of my hair and bangs. Again - love them both! :)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lizzie
Chicago
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money
I use this with my T3 blow dryer. It grabs the sections of my hair and holds all my hair in the brush. Shiny smooth hair.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelley
Feb 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Brush I Have Ever Owned
Love love love!

This brush is great for blow drying my course, wavy hair. Using it with my new Sedu dryer, I get smooth, frizz free hair! This brush goes through my super thick unruly hair with ease. It grips my hair as I blow it out.

Plan to get more sizes of this brush!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suze
CT
Jan 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
These Hairbrushes Are A Must Have!
My previous brush had broken and wasn't made anymore. I thought I wouldn't find one I loved as much, but I did! These are great to help blow dry your hair smooth with minimal frizz. I suggest the largest one for the initial drying, then when slightly damp switch to the 3" brush to finish up. I have very curly hair with lots of frizz and these help to really straighten it. As I'm not a pro, I need to do a quick swipe with my straightener but that only takes me a couple of minutes now. I highly recommend these for any hair style!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth P.
Dec 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brush... But Please Provide Better Descriptions Of Sizes
I bought the Medium and the Large brush. But I think I really need the X-Large, so will be ordering one soon. Regardless, I can make use of all the sizes and love the brushes. The Medium brush measures 1 1/4" in diameter at the base, but 2" with the bristles. The Large brush measures 1 3/4" in diameter at the base, but 2 1/2" with the bristles.
It would be great if the brush descriptions would provide this information.
37 out of 38 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beatriz
Central Jersey
Nov 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally The Right Brush!
I bought the large & the xlarge both sizes are perfect for short-medium-long hair. Grabs the hair nice and tight and the handle is comfty & will not slip. The brittles are strong. For best results you have to blowdry your hair in sections (piece by piece). With the brushes I bout the BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (the best dryer in the world) and it was a perfect combo. I usually have to flat iron my hair after blowdrying, but not no more!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margaret
Alaska
May 17, 2012
4 Star Rating
Styling Brush
very light weight....will order next size larger
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name