Spornette 9020-MT Anti-Static Metro Tunnel Brush

$7.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
For faster styling, drying and volumizing, try the Spornette 9020-MT Anti-Static Metro Tunnel Brush.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Sarah H.
Toronto
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Is Great.
My sister and I always had a hatred of brushing our hair. Why? because our hair would get static-y and poofy. After purchasing this brush, I have been brushing my hair regularly and my hair does not get static-y or frizzy. I love it...so I'm buying a second one for my sister.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Jan 8, 2012
1 Star Rating
Didn't Work At All!
After reading all the reviews, I knew I had to try this brush. My hair gets extremely staticy in the winter. As soon as I got it out of the box, I ran the brush through my hair and my hair instantly started floating in the air. I don't know if my hair is extra static-prone, but this brush has actually made my hair more staticy. I've given it a few more times and it is safe to say, I won't be using this again. Hopefully everyone else has a better experience.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie S.
Vernal, UT
Feb 14, 2011
4 Star Rating
Really Is Anti Static!
Its always an adjustment for me to change hair brushes (shape, handle, etc), but this one really does seem to be static-free, as promised.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Sunrise, FL, United States
Sep 14, 2009
5 Star Rating
Getting 2 More!!
One of the best!! Leaves my hair really smooth after blow drying. It works just as good as the description and I am glad I bought it. Easy to handle, great price and will be a gift also!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sabrina
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Ordering 2nd Brush
This IS the best brush Ive ever owned. Easy to handle while drying hair as well as pre-styling hair. Easy to clean hairs out of brush. Ordering my 2nd brush!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
B.a.
May 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Excellent Brush
This is an absolutely excellent product, especially for those of us "blessed" with static-prone hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Spokane, WA
Jan 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
My Favorite
I bought this brush at my local beauty supply store and loved it. When it wore out, I was very disappointed that they were not carrying it anymore. Thank goodness for the internet and Folica. In a matter of days I had my favorite brush again. Thanks so much!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
San Antonio, TX
Jun 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
I have long, fine hair that tangles easily. Since its outrageously humid here in S. Texas I dont know about its antistatic cabapbility, but its a great detangler that doesnt pull my hair out. Its a good strong brush that minimizes the pain, too (Im tenderheaded).
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kris
Missouri
Feb 13, 2007
5 Star Rating
Spornette Brush Is Great
I bought this brush many years ago when it was purple. I loved it and it still the same great quality
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy Dorsett
Kingsville, TX Area
Sep 16, 2006
5 Star Rating
Tunnel Brush Resurrection
I had missed my old tunnel brush, which my family nicknamed "The Rake." I lost it years ago and could not find anything in salons or retail stores with the same rounded base. I finally found one through Folica.com. My stylist said they were no longer available, but he was obviously in error. I cant wait to tell him that the tunnel is not dead!I can get salon style through blow drying with my Spornette Metro Tunnel Brush and not have to use a curling iron which dries my hair, hair rollers which are time-consuming or a round brush which takes longer and tires my arthritic arms and hands.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name