Olivia Garden BCA Ceramic + ion Thermal Brush

$21.00 $14.00
Save 33%
Out of Stock
Olivia Garden BCA Ceramic + ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Melanie S.
Feb 2, 2013
4 Star Rating
Wonderful Styling Brush
The brush is lightweight and easy on your hand while turning for styling. The handle has a wonderful grip for grabbing and handling.
Definitely a styling brush, and works best with straight hair. I could see curly or wavy hair getting tangled in the fine bristles.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
James
Dearmiju-hair.tumblr.com
Jul 24, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Tool To Have But
Great brushes to have, many of my coworkers use these brushes. sectioning end is a great addition, burshes are easy to handle, only complaint is that the area where the handle meet the brushhead tend to catch and snag hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teah
Feb 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
Love It
Love the brush it massages your scalp gently, work great with blowing at the hair also.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Holly
Dec 2, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not Thrilled
Before purchasing this brush I was using a traditional boar bristle but I liked the promise of more air flow and the polishing from the ceramic with this brush. I am not a fan of this brush. My hair seemed to have a ton more flyaways and the ends looked frayed. I went back to my old brush about three days later. I think I might try Olivia Garden's new boar bristle brush on my next order.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jandii
Ottawa, ON
Sep 16, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Hairbrush
Great brush. Before, my brushes were all Goody brand (yeah, I know, I'm embarrassed to admit it).
Anyway, this one is way easier to grip and no bristles have fallen out. My hair definitely dries faster and feels a lot smoother. I have wavy hair that frizzes easily and it's looking (and feeling) SO much better. For me, totally worth the investment.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellen M.
Plano TX
Sep 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
More Than What I Expected
This brush is awesome. I throw away all my other brushes and combs because this does it all. I love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Virginia
Mar 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
I bought this brush on a recommendation of a friend and I can't believe I ever styled my hair without it! I have thick, shoulder length, mildly coarse hair that I blow dry straight. It leaves my hair unbelievably smooth and makes angling my ends under so easy. It also give a bit of volume at the roots. The handle grip is comfortable and the bristles gently grip hair. Love it!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet M.
South Texas
Mar 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Cearmic Brush Does Its Job
very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet M.
South Texas
Mar 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Cearmic Brush Does Its Job
very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.
12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet M.
South Texas
Mar 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Cearmic Brush Does Its Job
very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name