Monroe Latina Envy Brush

$16.20 - $33.00
Out of Stock
Monroe Latina Envy Brush is a porcupine bristle brush, perfect for medium to coarse hair.

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Sj
Apr 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Shoulda Brought This One The First Time!
I brought this brush after trying the Bravado, thinking it would work better for my fine, 3c/4a, natural, curly hair. Boy was I wrong!

Usually, I guess because my hair is fine, products that work for most people with similar hair textures, donĂ¢??t work for me, so I opted for the Bravado. I think because this brush is flatter and more oval-shaped, it does a better job of straightening and holding the hair without a lot of effort on my part. I could never get my hair as straight with the Bravado - it would always be kinda poofy-frizzy upon finishing and my wrists would be tired. With this brush, flat ironing is an option, not a requirement and blow-drying is easier on my wrists than compared with the Bravado. Oh and my hair is almost bra-strap length.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kko J.
Kjbkj
Jan 3, 2013
3 Star Rating
Fcgfg
fgfg
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Janet
CHICAGO
Nov 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
I have very LONG hair that is pretty thick, wavy hair & have been looking for a round brush that could handle my hair. All the brushes I've used in the past work, but not w/out A LOT of time & effort on my part. I was skeptical about this brush when I saw it online, even after reading positive reviews. But now I'm a believer! =)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy S.
Sep 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever
This brush is the best brush for a blow out. Makes hair shiney and straight
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sunny
Aug 18, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible
My hair got completely tangled when I used this brush. I threw the brush right into the garbage!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jill
Connecticut
Jul 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Nice
It doesn't pull my hair, easy to work with, and less hair I see in the brush than my old one!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cresinda P.
Middletown, DE
Jun 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Brush I Ever Had!
I absolutely LOVE this brush! The color, the hold and the shape! I use it with my pink hair blow dryer I got on Folica.com too! It really gets a good hold on my hair with the smaller bristles. I have thick hair, although Im relaxed, it still gets a good grip and hold to blow my hair out.
It is shaped sorta like an oval to contour the curl more.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Iris
Jun 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brush!!
I just received my brush yesterday , and I love it:). I used it with my new Sedu 6000i, I just love the way my hair looks and feel. It is perfect for my thick Latina hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth K.
United States
May 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally!
My goal: Find a boar's brush that's not too sharp on the ends and hurts, that maintains the oils in my hair without snagging when I try to brush through - and that minimizes hair breakage and split ends. Result: This covered everything! I can't say enough of this brush. Although recommended for thicker/coarse hair it is absolutely perfect on my fine thinning hair. Another best about it? It smooths and styles so perfectly during drying that using my flat iron is only an option. Finally I can have a casual look that last all day instead of always having to use the iron.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda W.
Jul 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush
I love this brush - I have thick curly hair and this is the brush that actually gets through my hair and pulls it straight. I want to order another one but it is always out of stock.

2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name