Mason Pearson Junior Bristle & Nylon Brush Medium Size

$170.00
Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
A medium size (9"x2 3/4") bristle and nylon mixed brush that has 7 rings of stiff bristle and nylon mixed tufts. Recommended for use on normal hair.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Marias Y.
Nov 21, 2014
4 Star Rating
I Verified That Folica.com Has Authentic Mason Pearson Brushes
I read several warnings online about counterfeit Mason Pearson brushes and one said that no online retailers carry authentic brushes. For the cost of these brushes I wanted to be sure I was getting what I was paying for. So I contacted Mason Pearson LTD in London and was able to confirm that Folica.com buys directly from Mason Pearson and sells authentic brushes as advertised. Was so glad to hear this!
Margaret
Poland
Sep 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Best
I LOVE this brush! however, no one believe me before touch it themselves, is worth fortune, but it is for a many, many, many years!!!
Jennifer
United States
Sep 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Beyond My Expectations
The difference from using a comparable brush of another brand is drastic...people make comments all the time on how much better my hair looks. No one believes me that the only thing I've changed is my hairbrush. I wish I'd bought this sooner!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
May 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Never Thought A Hair Brush Could Make Such A Difference
My hair looks and feels great! Only wish I had decided to splurge sooner....
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paulette
Jersey Shore
Nov 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Worth Every Penny!!!!
Just received in mail today, ordered last night and Bam its here.
read all the reviews,washed hair as usual then opened the box and started to dry hair as always, It is Fabulous !!!! It does everything people say, bounce shine no frizz no flat feeling. I no longer envy woman with perfect hair......I got it!!!! thank you Folica .com and Mason Pearson......I feel like a new person.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mo
Kentucky
Nov 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Worth It Ladies, Worth It.
This brush was soooooo expensive, I was nervous. BUT after using it for the first time I think it's worth EVERY penny. I have super fine, long hair that gets tangled easily and this brush works wonders. Because it is the MIX of bristles and nylon, you can use it on your wet OR dry hair. I feel like I am not ripping hair out when I brush it when its wet like I used to.

Overall, BEST BRUSH EVER.
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
California
Sep 1, 2010
4 Star Rating
Mason Pearson Jr Brush
I really do like this brush, however I think my expectations may have been to high, based on the price of the brush and other reviews. Also, perhaps I should have purchased one size larger, for my semi thick wavy, long hair. The brush works very good, and my hair feels very soft after brushing. Initially when I start to blow dry, I need to use my larger paddle brush until the hair is mostly dry.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvette W.
Chicago
May 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Absolutely The Best!
I'm not sure if this is the exact brush I bought but it IS the brand...What more can I say that everyone hasn't already said, the absolute best brush EVER. I don't regret for one minute spending that kind of money on a brush. Wonderful and would do it all over again! Love, love LOVE it! Don't hesitate you won't regret it!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Florida, USA
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Absolute Best!
This is the best brush. It makes your hair smooth, shiny and no static. Really worth the price.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heidi
Nov 8, 2007
5 Star Rating
Fabulous! I Couldn't Live Without It.
My mom got one of these brushes when traveling through Europe in High School over 40 years ago. She has very thick coarse hair that was hard to get a brush through. I have the same hair. Growing up I would always use my moms bruxh, I just couldnt find one that worked as well. I finally got one about the time I graduated from High Schoolm, and I have now had my brush for about 15 years. It is still in almost perfect shape. The bristles are stil strong and all attached. I know this brush is pricey, and a bit of an investment, but it will be the last brush you ever buy. They are well constructed and very durable. Not to mention they really work well to bring out the gloss in you hair!
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name