Hairdo Clip In Bangs

$29.00 $19.99
Save 31%
Out of Stock
Create your favorite bangs look with Hairdo Clip In Bangs!

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
M N.
Florida
Mar 2, 2012
1 Star Rating
Worst Customer Service!
I ordered from Folica this piece for the hair, and the package came damaged and all contents were wet. As I could clean the other staff ordered and as I needed it, I didn't send it back, but I've send the hair piece as it couldn't be used anymore, and I am still waiting for the refunds. Very disappointed with the quality of the customer service and the packaging! Is been few weeks since my order, and part of the staff I've ordered never arrived. I've called the customer service and she sound very indifferent of the issue.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Milly
Jan 3, 2012
3 Star Rating
Hairdo Clip In Bangs
I like the color but the texture doesn't really go with that of my own hair, which is on the curly side, so it looks fake. I probably won't be using them so a waste of money.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fff
United States
Dec 22, 2011
2 Star Rating
Great But Too Thin
These bangs were really easy to put on and take off. I just wished that it looked fuller because it's just way too thin but overall it does look like my natural hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal S.
Houston, Texas
Nov 16, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love Love Love Them!!!
I have curly thick hair. My bangs do not grow out right for the life of me! So i bought these. Let me say I love my fake bangs!!! I can pull my hair back and clip them in and it looks like i took time to fix my hair. They stay in place. Everyone thinks they are real and the color matches my hair perfect. The only thing is I do think they could be a little more full. That would be great but I love them anyway. When i fix my hair to go out they blend right in and everyone thinks i got a hair cut and I get tons of compliments. When I dye my hair I will buy another set to match the new color!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Feb 6, 2011
4 Star Rating
Bangs-optional
I just got this product last week. I ordered the 'chestnut' and the 'chocolate copper'. Read the whole review before you decide.
My hair is a natural brown, but neither of these colours match perfectly. They are too light. The chestnut brown matches the tips of my hair cause my ends are naturally lighter. It looks real and matches ok when looking straight on, but you can see the colour difference when looking from the side.
I plan on ordering the 'midnight brown' and hoping it's a perfect match. I'm keeping the other two though partly because I don't want to bother returning them and partly because the 'chesnut' might match in the summer because my hair gets lighter from the sun.
I haven't actually put the 'chocolate copper' in my hair, just next to it, but I know it doesn't match.
I put the 'chestnut' in this morning because I used my newly purchased tourmaline deep waver from folica yesterday. I crimped the long sides of the bangs to match the rest of my hair. I had to hold it in place until it cooled like it says to do on the package if you want to curl it. Otherwise, it remained straight.
I have not washed it yet of course, but will put up another review when I do.
All in all, I really like this product!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jewels
Dec 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
Perfect For Lazy Day
Perfect for quick on the go look. I clip them on and they stay all day. Just make sure your hair parted in the middle. Stays longer.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather C.
Beaver Dam, WI
Nov 11, 2010
4 Star Rating
Don't Cut Your Hair Without Trying These Bangs First!
I was debating getting bangs (I have long hair), but it is such a commitment, I was hesitant. I tried these bangs on to see how I might like my bangs after they were cut. I am so glad I did this. While these attachable bangs are very cute, they are NOT me. I decided to keep my bangs long, and, when I want something different, I always have the option and "wearing" bangs - and, no long term regrettable commitment! Don't cut your hair without trying these first!
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vickie
Jul 3, 2010
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
The color was great, yes. But they were very thin and I could not for the life of me get them int my hair securely. I thought they were a completer waste of money.
63 out of 72 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Richelle
SLC, UT
Feb 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Red
I was nervous about ordering the strawberry blond online, but they matched perfectly!
10 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1
Server Name