HairDo Clip In 22" Straight Hair Extension

$79.00 $26.00
Save 67%
Out of Stock
This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 22" Clip-in Straight Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious below-the-shoulder length hair in MINUTES. Now any woman can easily and affordably change her length and/or add volume to her own hair with HairDoTM Synthetic Clip-in Hair from Jessica Simpson and Ken Paves.

Reviews 

Based on 34 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Lauren
United States
Mar 28, 2013
2 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money
I had ordered the blonde and loved wearing them the first couple of times. After that, they became knotted and tangled. They are not at all worth the money. You can actually purchase the layered clip in extensions for the same price elsewhere! I was incredibly displeased with this product and do not recommend it at all.
Cheryl
Oct 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Separate, Snap-in, Tweak And Out The Door!
I had very short hair and wanted to grow it out. It's been a long process but this hair piece works perfectly. My only problem at all with it EVER is that now, my hair is longer than the extensions and it's almost too obvious, not just to me (who knows what part is fake) but to others (who had no idea). Otherwise, these are generally great products, easy to use and reuse. Easy to style and maintain, and they will last you quite a while, thus making up for the somewhat steep price. Experiment with it, if you hate it, no one will ever make you keep it, but I bet you'll enjoy the ease of (for the most part) being able to just clip in your hair style and rush out the door to work or wherever else life takes you!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jacqueline
Edgewater Park, NJ
Apr 28, 2010
2 Star Rating
Too Big
This piece seems to be made well and the color matched perfectly to what i saw online. I don't like it because it is too big. The two bottom clips just hand over the back of my neck. If i clipped them where they should go the hair piece would not be snug on my head and would create a bubble. Because of this the hair piece feels pretty heavy. I also asked my older sister and best friend to try it on and it was too big on their head too. I saw other reviews that stated the hair piece was too big for their head but I just thought they must have tiny heads. Well it doesn't fit me either and I don't have a tiny head. lol
22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maura
Evansville, Indiana
Jan 4, 2010
4 Star Rating
Hairdo Clip In 22" Straight Hair Extension
Some of the clips were not saw in and I had to repair them before I worn the piece the second time. The hair tends to tangle and needs to be brushed during the time of wearing. I like the hair extension becuase it looks real, matched my hair color perfectly, and it is easy to wear.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beatrice
Nov 17, 2009
3 Star Rating
Seriously?
'Buttered Toast'? Regardless, this product was alright. Not too many problems, but far from my favorite. It looked a little strange the first time I tried it on...and the second time. And a few more times after that. But finally I decided it must be really stylish to look ridiculous. Now I'm a fan. Not a huge fan, but a fan all the same.
6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
San Antonio, Tx USA
Oct 29, 2009
4 Star Rating
Look Natural
I have worn these extensions and they look really natural, the color blends into my hair. However, I only wear them every once in a while because they can get tangled. I took them to my hair dresser and he cut some layers into them so they blend with my hair more. I am very happy with this product.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Madison ,wi
Aug 15, 2009
5 Star Rating
Long Hair For The First Time!!!!!
I recieved the 22" straight last week and tried it on and i love it!! i had long hair for the first time in 13 years i normally have chin length layered hair i bought it in medium brown and i have dark brown hair with medium brown highlights and i love how the color blends so well and i also like the real feel of it, it was worth it
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chantal
Apr 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Hot Hair
I loved my hair I used in in photoshoots. Ive since bought 2 more : )
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dayna
Canada
Mar 4, 2009
3 Star Rating
Decent Purchase
I purchased these extensions several months ago when I first decided to go bleach blonde and they did not match my hair color and looked silly. Several months later and after a few more trips to the salon I have put them in again and I am satisfied with the way they look finally. Some of the clips seem to be a little finicky however, and the extensions do tend to get a little ratty. These extensions are good for once-in-a-while use in my opinion.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cayley
Alberta, Canada
Jan 9, 2009
1 Star Rating
The Worst
I am an owner of several different brands of hair extensions, and this is by far the WORST one Ive seen! The cap is huge and bulky, heavy also - no doubt damaging to the roots of your hair. I had to cut mine in half and take a number of the clips off to even be able to wear it at all. I cant believe I spent money on these, so so so bad.. DO NOT BUY!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name