Bed Head Animal Print Metal Clix Clips

$4.99
Out of Stock
Bed Head Animal Print Metal Clix Clips are great to clip back pieces of hair while adding a stylish element.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Shino
Seattle, WA
Dec 20, 2012
3 Star Rating
Great, But May Not Work If You Have Thick Hair.
I got it because f all the positive reviews. I have a lot of thick hair and most clips can't hold enough of my hair. The black ones were weaker and got warped the second time I used them but the silver ones are stronger so they are holding up well. I'm not sure if I'll buy again since only 2 out of 4 are useful for me.
Madison
May 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Good Holding Clips
I've bought clips like these before from the local superstores, but none have held in place like these ones. I don't know if it's just me, but my hair is fine and really soft, so it's hard to keep clips (like these) in place without them slipping and sliding around. These clips feel stronger and thicker and SNAP into place. They DON'T move. And I love the stripe pattern! Very fun!
Kayla G.
United States
Apr 25, 2012
3 Star Rating
Cute Clip, But Not A Tight Hold
I got these clips for my daughter because I thought they would hold her bangs off to the side fairly tight. She's always running around and playing and her bangs always get in her eyes. These clips are very cute and stylish, but even though she has fairly thick hair, they didn't hold it quite as tightly as I hoped for. It stills slides down her hair. Still a decent clip though and I love the zebra print!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allie
Nov 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love Them!
Great clips. Very cute & holds your hair very well. I would recommend them to anyone.
Reno
WI
Nov 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love The Clips
I wear these clips a lot to hold my new fuzzy hair surrounding my face. The best part is that they lie flat once clipped into the hair so that I can wear a hat without tugging and pulling. I like to wear them when I have a french braid or bun in my hair and they are quite stylish. I would buy them from here as I have not seen these clips any where else.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mindy D.
United States
Oct 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Needed Something For My Bangs
I have been in the process of trying to grow out my bangs and I have thick hair so it's difficult to just pin them back. I have fallen in love with these clips. They hold ALL my bangs back. With 2 clips, I can put my hair in a bun and it holds everything up. They are great & I would really suggest you get these.
Mary W.
Michigan
Sep 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Clips
I have fine hair so it is hard to find a barrette that will stay in my hair. I love these. They stay all through yoga practice.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jillian
IA
Jul 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Clips
Stay in my fine straight hair right where I place them. Wish they had even more styles.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allyn
Texas
Jan 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Handy Clips
These are just so cute! I needed something to keep my hair out of my face but I always needed to use a few bobby pins which couldn't grab much hair while one of these do the trick. I also have short bangs which would some days rebel and just wouldn't stay in one place so these came in very handy. I just love these!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa B.
OKLAHOMA
Jul 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Searched So Long!!!
These clips hold even the thickest hair all day! I thought these clips were discontinued but i finally found them after years of searching. I wish i would have known of this site long ago. I will deffinately be back to shop for more!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name