Vacation Getaway Essentials Kit

$54.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Traveling with the Vacation Getaway Kit will ensure smooth, shiny hair anywhere around the globe.

Reviews 

Based on 343 Reviews

1 2 3 35
Amanda
Last week
5 Star Rating
Best Argan Oil On The Market
I adore this product and it needs to come back in stock. I've been buying all of it that I can find anywhere online. It's not heavy and really protects and hydrates my hair. Why are all the great products out of stock or now longer carried on this site?
Sandi
Gates Mills, Ohio
Jun 5, 2016
1 Star Rating
Seed Compact Styler
The Sedu compact styler is not adequate for getting my hair straight. It does not heat up very high and therefore the Sedu compact styler does not straighten my hair the way the larger version styler does. I am disappointed in the purchase of the compact styler by Sedu as I was hoping to take it on trips. I should send it back, but the cost is about as much as the styler.
Sheryl
May 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Bangs!!
This is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I wanted a smaller flat iron to use on my bangs and this thing is perfect! I was hesitant because of not being able to adjust the temperature, but whatever this temperature is, it is exactly right for my bangs! I love, love, love this compact flat iron and could not be happier with the results!
Tammarroo
Mar 27, 2016
3 Star Rating
Travel Iron
if I paid full price for this I would be disappointed. I use a full size Sedu iron normally but was looking for something to toss in my gym bag that I could use for small touch ups. This is good for getting out minor pony tail holder kinks or straightening my bangs back out after having my hair up during a workout and nothing more. It does seem like the plates don't lay together flat fully and I have experienced the pulling/ripping type sensation other reviewers noted. Do not expect this to do your whole head. For what I need it for it works. I do love the heat pouch.
Julie
Orlando
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Florida
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gg
Dec 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow, There Is Hope
Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon D.
United States
Nov 5, 2014
4 Star Rating
Shiny Hair It Is!
it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erika
OKC
Aug 18, 2014
4 Star Rating
Works Great On Short Hair
Excellent for getting the edges.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley M.
United States
Jul 17, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money :(
I got this flat iron as a promo when I purchased another one. I would have been very unhappy had I paid a dime for it. I love Sedu products, but this one falls flat (no pun intended). It doesn't get hot enough to straighten my normal hair. There is not temp control, only on and off - so it is what it is. This would be a good product for kids or girls who are just starting to do their own styling ... but it doesn't hold a candle to a normal Sedu Flat Iron.

8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 35
Server Name