Vacation Getaway Essentials Kit

$108.99 $54.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Traveling with the Vacation Getaway Kit will ensure smooth, shiny hair anywhere around the globe.

Reviews 

Based on 359 Reviews

1 2 3 36
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
Gina
United States
Mar 31, 2014
1 Star Rating
Defective- Plates Do Not Touch
I've been using a Chi for years and thought this one would be good for travel.
The plates do not make contact the whole way through.

What I received is a tiny flat iron that only connects at the very tip.

The Folica rep says "With most of our flat irons, the plates do not touch".

Really? My Chi plates touch and leave my hair smooth and shiny.

I guess I'll have to contact Sedu since Folica will not exchange.

 
Cyndi
Mar 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Works For Thick Hair!
This brush is definitely better than I was expecting it to be! My hair is thick, long and naturally straight, it is technically "coarse" but it feels very silky.

Main concern is that some brushes don't fully reach through to my scalp... this one does! I don't particularly understand why it is supposedly better for wet hair, but it's a nice brush. The bristles are very thin, but firm/stiff enough to reach my scalp, but I do find the tips are not as padded as other similar bristled brushes... I find it to be a little bit scratchy, but I would probably buy it again. The pink color is accurate and more red than I would have liked, I wish I had bought the purple.

Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
Lynne B.
United States
Mar 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Made A Real Difference.
When I combed my wet hair, I would lose at least 20 hairs to breakage and suffered awful tangles. When I started using the Wet Brush, I lost one or two and the brush went through my hair without pulling and pain. Such a low price for something that made such a big difference.
Marilyn
Feb 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Little Flat Iron
This flat iron heats up quickly and works just as good as my regular size flat iron. It is about half the length of my regular flat iron which is nice for travel. I think the weight is about the same, though. There's a cute zipper travel case that I can put the iron in if it's still a little warm before packing.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann S.
North Carolina
Jan 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Rolls Royce Of Flat Iron
Sedu is definitely the rolls royce of flat iron. This is very easy to handle, very comfortable,heats easily 25 seconds and is very safe. It is good for short and long hair.
I would highly recommended this to all women who does not have experience with
flat iron or the ones who are already expert with this tool.
Folica goes above and beyond with their customer service. Fast shipping, excellent wrapping condition and the extra goodies were great. Thank you!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Dec 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine
My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine
Great Falls, MT
Dec 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
Love this product! Unlike every other leave in product I can only put so much in my hair and the rest I have to wipe off with a towel, this one I can put as much as I want into my hands and it all absorbs into my hair with nothing left on my hands and my hair never looks like I put in too much product. My hair is super soft and not at all staticy like it usually is with the Montana winters.
1 2 3 36
Server Name