Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Hair Styling Iron (3/4")

$119.95 $69.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Mini flat iron is making it easy to curl or straighten short hair on both women and men. It is essentially a hair straightener and curling iron in one!

Reviews 

Based on 185 Reviews

1 2 3 19
Priyanna M.
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fits The Needs Of My Shorter Hair Perfectly!
This flat iron is perfect if you have shoulder length to collar bone length hair. I actually own a 1" flat iron that I love but needed something smaller when I started keeping my hair shorter. I love that the iron is the perfect size to curl with and straighten with. Small and light weight means I only have to pack one tool when traveling! Leaves hair smooth and shiny and the price was excellent after promos/coupons.
Andrea
Sep 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
Lasted A Good Long Time!
I bought one of these back in like 2006 from Folica.com and it finally died in 2012! I know it doesn't sound great that it died but it's so rare to find a styling tool that lasts that long. I have fine, thick, wavy hair that was above my shoulders at the time I bought this iron and it worked great for keeping my hair straight and frizz free. I also used it on short bangs without them getting super board flat. Eventually I grew my hair out down to the middle of my back and I still preferred this iron over my wider Sedu. I plan to purchase another one soon to use on my now super long hair bc of how long it lasted and its versatility even at a such a small width.
Kelli
Nov 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fabulous!!
I've had this iron about 3 weeks and I'm very happy with it. I had a Solia 1 1/4 inch that was too big for a recent shorter haircut. I was going to purchase a half inch iron but I am so happy I went with the 3/4 inch. It gets to the root of my hair and is very nice to use. I have fine hair and it holds it well. I am noticing some breakage and I attribute that to never having applied heat on a daily basis before. The iron has nicely placed finger rests to help hold the iron stable. It's great!!
Charae
Jun 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Iron For Curling!!!
I have very long hair. It's coarse but thin. I can use this to create a gorgeous curl in my hair from air dried, wavy hair. It also leaves a nice shine. There is a smooth side and a grooved side which helps separate the strands and smooth over the curl. And the fact that it's ceramic works out nicely. No damage. No breaks. If you have thick hair, you might find yourself taking thinner and smaller sections to do the curls, but it is well worth it to me. LOVE this product! How I do it: Put in Chi Silk infusion and John Freida Frizz Ease Spray Chi Heat Protectant Flat iron at 370-450 degrees depending on thickness of sections I plan to take Twist to curl about halfway down the hair Voila! You're done!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
May 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Just What I Needed!
This is the 2nd Solia flat iron I have purchased. They are definitely the best irons I have used. It does not pay to use the cheaper models. With shorter hair, the 3/4" iron is perfect.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fran D.
SW Missouri
Feb 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Flat Iron
I had my old flat iron for several years..and dreaded the process of finding a new one. After reading reviews for a while, I ordered. I love it. The surface is so nice, glides through my hair. Service was wonderful, with very quick shipping. I would definitely recommend this flat iron.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat
Jan 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This Flat Iron
I needed a smaller iron after I got my hair cut. I love this flat iron. It is a great size. It heats up quickly and I really like the fact that the handle is textured so that you get a good grip. This one can with a free pouch which is great when you travel.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dimples
Jan 1, 2013
4 Star Rating
Using Solia On My Natural Hair
Great product! It made my coarse hair nice and silky. I cannot wait to use it again and again.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janice
Phila
Nov 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Hair Styling Iron (3/4") And (1")
I HAVE GOTTEN BOTH OF SOLIA (3/4") AND (1") . I LOVE BOTH OF THE .I HAVEN'T HAVE A PERM IN 5 YEARS ALL NATURAL.....WHEN I USE SOLIA IT LOOK LIKE I HAVE A PERM AND I DON'T,EVERYONE ASK ME IF I HAVE A PERM I SAY NOPE I USE SOLIA IRON AND I LOVE THEM ...... THANKS SOLIA ;-)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristen
Indiana
Jun 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wow! Still Kicking After 2 Years!!!
I purchased this flat iron after my 3rd "original flatiron" died on my once again! The cord of course....Anyway, I am so glad I went with this less expensive one. Not only did it save me money, but it works amazing on my fine, just above shoulder length hair! I recently purchased another high end iron just to see what all the fuss was about (cost $200 btw) & although it works really well too, I find myself always going back to my 3/4" Solia! It's the perfect size for my hair and I love how the plates go all the way to the edge keeping your hair from creasing! This iron is well worth the money! I can't believ after 2 years of heavy use it is still going strong! Before finding this I think I replaced my flatiron once a year! Thank you Solia! I may just by another one to keep for when mine finally does hit the dust just in case they are no longer available!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 19
Server Name