Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

$138.98 $69.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica heat mat. All this at an incredible price.

Reviews 

Based on 967 Reviews

1 2 3 97
Kayla
Houston, Tx
Aug 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
An Amazing Flat Iron For An Amazing Price!
I've been through many flat irons and none of them delivered as well as the Solia. Seriously, I have NOTHING bad to say about this flat iron! I just received it today and have already tried it out and it did wonders for my hair! I have natural 3A/3B hair but last night I did a touch up relaxer because I'm about to get a sew-in Saturday morning for school. It arrived quickly and nicely packaged. One thing I loved most about the Solia was how I could control my temperature. My hair currently is very dry at the ends because of months without getting a trim (my fault) so I needed a flat iron that had a controllable heat setting so I wouldn't do any further damage to my hair. Before I was previously using a CERAMIC COATING flat iron from Remington and it was already set at a extremely high heat setting. It also was burning off my hair because of the uneven heated plates (some parts were completely burned). The Solia however, did wonders for my ends! I added some heat serum to my hair and ran the iron over it and my hair was completely soft, smooth, and silky with just running it through ONCE! It doesn't pull or burn my hair like some people have said in their reviews. It heats up very fast and its PINK which is a plus because I don't like boring flat irons lol. The two year warranty is great too! This is my first time using a ceramic tourmaline iron and because of the price and quality of this flat iron I am never going back to any other company! Definitely Recommend to any and everyone looking for a good iron to invest in!
Tabitha
OK
Jun 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Its A Keeper
I recently cut my hair shorter, like about 12 inches shorter. I had been using the 1-3/4" Sedu flatiron, which I LOVE, but needed one with smaller plates to accommodate my shorter do. I decided to get the Babyliss and a Solia to try. The Babyliss was the more expensive of the two. Verdict: its ok. it seemed to heat up quickly and straightened my hair just fine. The problem I found was that even when I turned the temp down the outside of the iron got so hot that I couldn't use it without burning my fingers. I tried the Solia next and after I could compare I decided that I would be sending the Babyliss back. Solia was great at a fraction of the cost. Heats up quickly, plates are smooth, straightens very well. Rating all of the flatirons I've used, I would put them in the following order (1st choice=1st listed): Sedu, Solia, Chi, Babyliss. Hope this helps someone make a decision :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Arti P.
United States-Chicago
May 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Just Want I Expected
I bought the Solia black 1 1/4 in about 9 years ago. It's STILL working ,but I can tell it doesn't heat up as much/fast and starting to die :( Plus I wanted to get a 1 inch and thought this would be perfect and easier to curl. This is just as my old one when I first bought it, but lighter and more efficient. I would recommend this to anyone, and you really can't beat the price!! And it makes my hair super shiny and smooth :)
Romi K.
Phildelphia
May 20, 2014
4 Star Rating
Soft Shine
color is little more darker I wanted real light pink
they dont have line folder (like chi have line holder or band)
other then that so far I like it you can adjust temputure
after used hair soft and shine
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
S
Mar 17, 2014
2 Star Rating
Sedu Was Better
My hair is curly and frizzy and I used to have a sedu which worked great until one day it just didn't heat up anymore after the warranty just ended. Since sedus have are more expensive now I decided to give this straightner a try.

This supposedly gets up to 450 degrees but I don't know if that's true or if this straightner just isn't good because when my Sedu was set to 450 it would straighten much faster as well as be hot within minutes. This straightner requires you to hold it clamped on your hair longer and several passes, but this may be because it's slow to heat up and hasn't reached 450 by the time I attempt to use it. Since the temperature is supposedly 450 I don't like holding it in one place for more than a couple seconds.

Pros: Price is reasonable if you use a coupon code which is why I didn't return it. Temperature control
Ability to get to 450 if true (which I'm skeptical about)

Cons: Doesn't heat up as fast/as much as I'd like
Requires several passes
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica R.
Hurst TX
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love My Pinky!
I love my pink solia straightner! i was debating it alot at first it was between this one and the solia 1 1/4 but i am so happy i chose this one! it doesnt pull my hair! and it leaves it so soft and silky! it heats up super fast and doesnt damage the plastic. I have hair extensions that i straighten and it leaves them silky and they look like how i received them for the first time! my hair is thick, i have hispanic hair and i have alot of it, and it does the job in less than 20 min! thats including my hair extensions! =)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Whit
Philly
Mar 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Amazing
I love the plates of this flat iron and the numerous heating options. I have very coarse african american hair (4c) and it actually makes my hair buttery soft. The only think I dont like about the product is that its not easy to clean sometimes.
Aggie H.
Feb 21, 2014
4 Star Rating
My Folica Flat Iron Delivers All It Says It Will Do
I like that it heats up so fast especially when I'm in a hurry and have no time to waste. It makes my hair look smooth and shiny, keeping the frizzies away. I absolutely love it and recommend it because it does what it promises to do.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shayla D.
Feb 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Completely Fried My Hair.
I'm sure that Folica has some great straightners, just not this one. I used this to do the soft curl look. I love doing curls with a straightner because you can't really create that look with a regular curling iron. I do this look all the time with my cheap conair straightener and it always looks fine. However, after using this one I discovered it SEVERELY damaged my hair. I thought after washing it with deep conditioner, it would help heal it, but my hair was permanently frayed and felt very wirey, which has never happened before. I ended up having to cut about two inches off. ): so yeah, needless to say I don't recommend this product it was definitely a waste of money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
United States
Jan 1, 2014
3 Star Rating
Fine For A Year
It was fine for a year. Pretty much to the day, one year from purchasing the cord went out at the swivel. That is not covered in the warranty. If you held it right you could get power and use it.
Other than that it worked pretty well. I have extremely curly hair.
Think sedu works better/smoother and will never purchase one with a swivel cord again after this one went out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 97
Server Name