Solia Perfectly Smooth Styling Flat Iron Set

$79.99
Out of Stock
The Solia Perfectly Smooth Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus a great traveling tote, sectioning clips, wide tooth detangling comb, and heat mat.

Reviews 

Based on 5,587 Reviews

1 2 3 559
Yuvenny
United States
Mar 27, 2015
5 Star Rating
Absolutley Amazing Product
I was skeptical about purchasing this product, even after all the great reviews. But I am SO glad I did. First off, when you flat iron your hair it does not feel whatsoever that you are applying heat. It is like a silent miracle! Left my hair so smooth and shiny. I will never try a different product.
Kristen M.
Mar 20, 2015
2 Star Rating
Cheaply Made
After reading so many positive reviews I decided to try the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") after my Sedu Pro went dead. That was a mistake! I sent it back after 3 weeks. When I first took it out of the package- I could immediately tell how cheaply it was made compared to my Sedu. It did a nice job straightening my hair but I hated how much heavier it was. After about 2 weeks of use it started getting stuck closed after every pass through in my hair- I would have to manually open it back up- that was when I said this has to go back. I will be ordering another Sedu once my return goes through. You get what you pay for I guess.
Elayne
Mar 10, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best I Ever Had
I've had this straightener for 3 years now and it has never let me down. I've gone through hell and back with this flat iron and it still works like a champ. I have thick curly/wavy hair and lots of it and I get my hair done fast ! I love it. I came back to re order another one just because it's been 3 years now and eventually mine is gonna give out so I thought I would come back and order the red one. But to my disappointment the red one isn't available anymore :( I guess that's my only issue other than that. I got mad love for solia :)
Melanie V.
United States
Mar 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener Ever!
I've had a Solia for over 3 years and it still performs amazing! the results are amazing and i promise you will not be disappointment. I've had a Chi which would damage my hair badly and others I bought at the mall that would pull at my hair and were painful. I can straight my hair and it will last all day will hardly any frizz. I will never be able to use another straightener ever again!
Gabi H.
Mar 1, 2015
2 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
I have been using this flat iron for about 3 weeks and I love it!!! It heats up super fast, gets very hot, and stays hot for as long as I need it. My hair is thick and wavy/curly. This iron gets the job done fast! My hair stays smooth and silky for as long as I want to go between washes with only minimal touch ups. Very happy with this iron!!
Jenny
Feb 21, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Iron I Have Used
I bought this straightener after reading about it on flatironadviser.com. I have owned a number of flat irons: Chi, Sedu, Babyliss, Remington and some of those cheap ones you can buy in the shopping mall, but Solia is the best. It makes my hair very shiny, sleek and smooth and it stays that way all day long. I will definitely buy another if it ever stops working.
Amy
Feb 19, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love It
I fell in love with the Solia Flat Iron after using my friends. I have never heard of the brand. Called to ask about the product. Talked to the most wonderful customer service people ever. the product is awesome- heats up withing 30 seconds, works on long, thick black hair! the best part is that you do not have to go over a certain section multiple times to get the hair straight- its straightens right away and leaves a nice finishing touch in the hair. Overall great product, great customer service, great brand!
thanks
Samm J.
USA
Jan 29, 2015
3 Star Rating
Its Good Result
Product is good for daily Use
Danelle D.
United States
Jan 16, 2015
4 Star Rating
Newer Model Made Much Cheaper Than Older Model
This is the second Solia flat iron I've owned over the past 8 years. After 5 years, my original Solia stopped working, but I'd dropped it various times and used it daily, so I thought that was decent lifetime for this product. I ordered another one since I'd had such great results with the first. The newer model feels much cheaper and the cord gets twisted up every day, though it has the swivel feature. However, over the past 3 years, this flat iron has held up through daily use. It heats up very quickly and easily straightens my wavy hair (shoulder length, blonde) with a couple of passes. I'd definitely recommend this flat iron, though I'm disappointed that it seems to be made more cheaply than before with the same price tag.
Kh
Florida
Jan 10, 2015
5 Star Rating
Picture Perfect
Received my new Solia flat iron! I got the color red since it was a Christmas gift and it's exactly how it looks in the picture! Warmed up in 30 seconds and it straighten my hair very smoothly and quickly. I've had straighteners where I've had to go over my hair multiple times just to get every strand straight but the way the ridges curves to your hair works great and I honestly went over my hair twice! I was shocked how straight and silky my hair was without any product. I was also surprised that my hair stayed straight when straightening it...everyone who lives in FL knows what I mean with the humidity + heat (; I wanted to invest in a good straightner and one that would last me more than a few weeks to a few months. I believe I made the right choice and it looks exactly as it does in the box from the picture. I will probably be buying more hair tools from this brand in the future!! Thanks folica.com, you're awesome!
1 2 3 559
Server Name