Solia 1-1/4" Flat Iron and Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost Value Pack

$177.94 $89.99
Save 49% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
A great value pack with Solia's most popular flat iron and all the flat iron essentials is now available at an incredible saving of 53% off List Price. This Solia value pack includes Solia 1-1/4" Flat Iron, Heat Proof Iron Pouch and Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (a total value of $177.94) all for a low price of $89.99

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Jasmine N.
Washington, CD
Jun 26, 2013
1 Star Rating
Not For Virgin 4c Hair!
I really wanted to like this product but it was simply hell on my hair. I have 4C hair (the KINKIEST of kinky, trust me) that has not been processed in any way for two years - shampoo and conditioner only - and is constantly kept braided. I do not use heat even to dry my hair before braiding it, I let it air dry.

The Sedu spray was great, I liked it a lot. The Crack sample was useless and the Solia did nothing for my hair. If anything, it seemed to make it worst - my split ends were horribly pronounced after using and it did very little to straighten my hair.

I'm sorry Solia, but I'll stick to my Gold N' Hot. ):
Lisa H.
Jul 3, 2012
1 Star Rating
Wouldn't Work When I Got It.
I ordered this iron from Amazon got it and the damn thing didn't even heat up. What a joke, I don't need junk like this. Now I have to send it back, order another and wait another week to have a flat iron. JUNK!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadia
Mar 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Solia Flat Iron
Very, Very satisfied!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Son
Feb 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is For My Girlfriend.
She love her new hair straighter. She said it smooth when she use it and get her hair straight fast. And it heat up real quick too.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Izabella
Jan 2, 2011
3 Star Rating
Its Okay.. Not Amazing
i was really excited to get this straightner since i read sooo many amazing reviews . but it doesnt work that well on my hair. i meen it straightens it (i have wavey hair) but it leaves it thick... not what i was expecting. I thought this was going to be amazing and make my hair pin straight but no its not that great. dissapointed :( wish i bought a chi
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl
Oct 17, 2010
4 Star Rating
Wonderful :)
I LOVE THIS STRAIGHTENER !
The only problem that I've had with it is that one of the plates slipped out of place when a kid that I was babysitting dropped it from about 4ft :( I lost my proof of warranty and now I can't replace it by using that, but it's my fault it happened so it doesn't affect any of you new buyers. Just we warred, if it gets knocked down it might break easily. I just clip the plate back in place and if I turn the heat up too high it will fall out again, but other than this issue it's AMAZING!
I advise everyone to buy one of these :)
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy
Jun 8, 2010
4 Star Rating
Almost Perfect
I got this package because I wanted the spray...well I am still not too sure what I think of the spray, I think I am liking it more and more. The heat pad is def a good thing. The iron, I don't know if I would have chosen this one, but honestly I might have. My only complaint is it does not grab my hair very well. I have very thin hair so I have to have a large amount in the iron so I can feel it holding my hair, otherwise my hair will fall out...the plates do not completely touch. I am not sure if this is all of these irons or just mine...I would call customer service if I was not so busy. The only reason it is working is I also got the comb that grabs the hair, using that with the iron I can actually have my hair done in 10 min or less. I think I'm pretty satisfied. yet, still I don't know if it is THAT much better than wal-mart brand.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Robyn
Uk
May 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I had an expensive flat iron for a while (cost about $150!) and I just wasnt happy with it. I have REALLY thick curly frizzy hair and I always felt like I had to run the expensive flat iron through 3 times or more. I was scared to buy this Solia flat iron because I had never heard of it...This is BY FAR the best flat iron I have ever used!!! I'm ordering a new one because my cat chewed through the cord :( My hair is bone straight in half the time it used to take and it doesnt pull out your hair either. I love love LOVE my Solia flat iron!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michael
May 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Exactly As Advertised!
I am a previous owner of a Chi. This iron gets hot faster (30 sec), has a swivel cord, and temp dial. Makes my hair board straight and does it very quick. The heat pouch is great since i travel a lot and need to iron, pack it up, and go. I would definitely recommend this iron for anyone.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Hawaii
Apr 28, 2010
4 Star Rating
So Far, So Good
This is my first time using a straight iron. I have thin but wavy hair that is shoulder length. I have used several times and it was quick and easy and kept my hair straight the entire day. Usually, my hair becomes wavy as the day goes on. Today I did it with a little curl at the end, and it looks great. I use it on 230 since I have fine hair. I will try this weekend to do curls thru-out. I am happy. The Heat Protect does make the hair look shiner. I forgot to do once and then did the other side - saw a difference. I am very happy with my iron.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name