Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set

$171.98 $89.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch ceramic tourmaline plates provide gentle infrared heat for healthier frizz free styling and plates are coated with diamond for enhanced durability. This limited edition set also contains a stylish tote, heat mat, and sectioning clips to make styling hair easier.

Reviews 

Based on 37 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Cassie
Yesterday
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener I've Ever Had!
Ive gone through 3 straighteners previously and this is the best one I've had so far. It actually straightens my hair, and in 5 minutes instead of 20! Its better and cheaper than a Chi! the only complaint is that it isn't great at protecting your hair from humidity, but you can't have everything.
Christi
Aug 1, 2014
1 Star Rating
Error 1
Worked great until err 1 on digital display. Less than a year old and can't find the receipt. Very disappointing!!!
Shai
Jul 16, 2014
1 Star Rating
Seriously???
I tried to like this flat iron, seeing how it got so many rave reviews. I don't get it...are these all first time flat iron users? Did I get a lemon?!??! I was missing the smooth glide movement through my hair, and even with the aide of a heat protecting serum, it seemed to make my hair look worse. I just couldn't. I returned it, and other buyers should be aware that their return policy is not entirely clear on returns. I only received a partial refund of my full purchase price because I received "store credit" because my item was opened/used as a return. No thanks, won't be using the store credit or purchasing from this website again.
Cheryl
Jun 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Same As Others - Worked Great Until Stopped
Have had this for less than a year - used only about 20x and got the same error message as others - er1 - they should fix this or stop selling the product.
Kathy
Jun 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
I bought the Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron when my other flat iron was dying out. I didn't realize how bad my other one was until I got this new Solia. This heats up really quickly and you can adjust the temperature easily. It smoothes my hair in half the time. I would recommend this to everyone. Great flat iron.
Julie
Apr 24, 2014
2 Star Rating
Wonderful Until It Died
My experience is similar to some of the other reviews. I was very happy with the results while it worked, but it showed that ER1 message after less than a year of use. I take good care of my flat irons, and this message showed up randomly without anything having happened to it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Michigan
Mar 29, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Buy This Product!
My prior Solia flat iron was great, lasted many years (still works), but wanted an upgrade. Asked for this digital version for Christmas. Three months later, on 3/28/14, it stopped working and displayed "Er 1" as the error code. Just like what others have experienced. There's nothing you can do with it. It just stops working. Solia should stop selling this product. Also, I found it odd that this product does not have the safety plug-in like most products have today. Worked fabulous, though, during the short time I had it. Very disappointed.
Shelby
Canada
Mar 23, 2014
1 Star Rating
Worked Well Until It Didn't At All
I purchased this iron 3 months ago and it stopped working completely. The digital screen displays er 1 and it doesnt heat up anymore. My suggestion is to stick with the older model. I previously had that one and it still works after 3 years eventhough it had some obvious signs of wear and tear.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elaine B.
QC
Feb 7, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I am really happy with Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron 1 inch. At first I was not sure to keep it or not since the instruction booklet said the light would stop flashing when the temperature was reached and stay solid this did not happen it still flashed but held the desired temperature. I called customer service and the woman was so helpful and listened to my concern she said I could send it back no problem and they would send another one or give me my money back. That calmed me and since my hair was curly and I didn't have time to wash my hair again I decided to use the flat iron, it is light in weight, easy to handle, slides through my hair easily no hot tips so I do not burn my fingers. Stayed the same desired temperature right through use. And best of all my hair looked great in no time flat. So I decided not to send it back just for the flashing light.I highly recommend this product.
Shelley W.
Jan 18, 2014
2 Star Rating
Great While It Lasted, But It Didn't Last Long
One day it was fine the next, totally dead & digital display showed ERR message. It lasted one year.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name